How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2227 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AB 24 Nov 2018
I went to Seacoast Mazda to look for my next vehicle, and I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. Not only did Jack go above and beyond to make it happen and make it realistic/stress-free for me, he was simply a kind, straightforward guy. Not sales-y, Jack got me into my dream car for an amazing ...price and gave me a killer deal on my trade-in. I had never visited this dealership before, but now I can see why it has so many awards. Small and family-owned/run, it is all about the customer. I’m confident I made the right choice by going to Seacoast Mazda and getting Jack as the match maker. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LauraL 24 Nov 2018
Stopped in impromtu on a Saturday with my family. Test drove 2 Mazda’s - CX-3 and CX-5. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all, let me take my time test driving and making a decision. Explained lots of the car’s features & upfront about price differences. Very pati...ent & genuine salespeople. Family-owned dealership, would recommend to my family & friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 16 Nov 2018
In an impersonal world of car shopping where profits are more important than people, Seacoast Mazda stands out for its personal, low key sales approach. I have just purchased my second car at the family-owned business where I have come to feel like a member of the family because of the great care I ...have received, both in purchase and in maintenance of my last car. While business is not done on a handshake in this 21st Century, Seacoast feels like that old-time sort of place. I bet if they could sell cars on a handshake, they would do just that. You could take them at their word. When purchasing this new car, salesman Ryan knew just what I wanted and when I arrived to see the car he picked out for me, I didn't even look at a second one....I took a test run down the highway and zipped back to the dealership, signed the papers, and thanked Ryan for "getting" me. I am off and "running" and happy as can be. Nice to feel like a person and not like a number. And...great car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
REsr. 16 Nov 2018
Ryan McGuire made this car buying experience exceptionally easy and relaxed. I have purchased several vehicles from Seacoast Mazda over the years. I will continue to recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 16 Nov 2018
In an impersonal world of car shopping where profits are more important than people, Seacoast Mazda stands out for its personal, low key sales approach. I have just purchased my second car at the family-owned business where I have come to feel like a member of the family because of the great care I ...have received, both in purchase and in maintenance of my last car. While business is not done on a handshake in this 21st Century, Seacoast feels like that old-time sort of place. I bet if they could sell cars on a handshake, they would do just that. You could take them at their word. When purchasing this new car, salesman Ryan knew just what I wanted and when I arrived to see the car he picked out for me, I didn't even look at a second one....I took a test run down the highway and zipped back to the dealership, signed the papers, and thanked Ryan for "getting" me. I am off and "running" and happy as can be. Nice to feel like a person and not like a number. And...great car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
REsr. 16 Nov 2018
Ryan McGuire made this car buying experience exceptionally easy and relaxed. I have purchased several vehicles from Seacoast Mazda over the years. I will continue to recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
KML 14 Nov 2018
So Satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism of Michael Martin. He listened to all my requests and specifics as well as budget and made this car buying experience one of the easiest I’ve had. Seacoast Mazda prove to be an excellent dealership in every aspect. I will definitely return. S...eacoast Mazda proved to be an excellent dealership and every aspect. I will definitely return and I have no hesitation recommending Michael and his colleagues! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MazdaTim 14 Nov 2018
Couldn't ask for better customer service. Mike our salesman was just the best. If you want a top notch car buying experience this is the place to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
MazdaTim 14 Nov 2018
Couldn't ask for better customer service. Mike our salesman was just the best. If you want a top notch car buying experience this is the place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
KML 14 Nov 2018
So Satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism of Michael Martin. He listened to all my requests and specifics as well as budget and made this car buying experience one of the easiest I???ve had. Seacoast Mazda prove to be an excellent dealership in every aspect. I will definitely return. S...eacoast Mazda proved to be an excellent dealership and every aspect. I will definitely return and I have no hesitation recommending Michael and his colleagues! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors