How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2454 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Savannah Augunas 17 Aug 2020
Mike W. and John made the entire car buying process a breeze. We traveled from out of state and had done everything but signed on the dotted lines. They we’re honest and fair, and were ready for me the second we arrived. I’m sure we’ll be getting another Mazda from them soon. Highly recommend ...Seacoast Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
allanti 05 Aug 2020
Have been a regular Mazda owner since we first bought one here around 1995. Service dept has been topnotch and easy to schedule and understand . The sales crew has changed a bit over 25 years but has always remained helpful and friendly with no pressure. Mike Wirtanen, our associate, was a delig...ht to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gus Malfroy 27 Jul 2020
First experience with buying a car from a dealership and I gotta say it completely debunked the classic car salesman experience. From start to finish Taylor and the entire team at Mazda Portsmouth were beyond helpful and genuinely wanted to get me in a car that made sense. They were transparent and ...respectful of the decision at hand. I was convinced I would buy my first "good car" from Carvana but I am very glad I did due diligence and gave these guys a visit. If the car is as good as the service, I am beyond stoked! (Certainly seems that way!) Cheers team, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas Govert 25 Jul 2020
My experience with seacoast Mazda was overall pleasant. Their sales representatives were helpful and knowledgeable. I dealt with Mike W, Chance, and sales manager John, all of whom provided me with a friendly non-aggressive deal process. Ultimately I was able to get an equitable lease for a trustwor...thy car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leonard Boudreau 24 Jul 2020
Our sales person, Taylor, was great. He knows the Mazda line extremely well. We test drove a couple models. Very relaxed and helpful atmosphere. When it came time to purchase the car, everybody was easy to work with and very friendly. The sale went super smoothly. We would definitely buy here again.... I highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Blatchley 19 Jul 2020
This is one of the only places I will ever take my car, they are honest but direct with car needs and allow you to plan financially before performing a service. They have always been flexible and willing to work with me without being patronizing. As a woman taking a car to a shop, I can either feel ...like I am being spoken down to or catered to, at Seacoast Mazda, there is none of that, they treat you as an equal and I greatly appreciate it! Plus they have a kids area with books and coloring, as well as a coffee and tea station. 10/10 in my books. They will always be my Mazda service in New England. Show more
5 rate
Google
Missi & Brandon Pitcher 09 Jul 2020
I recently purchased my new 2019 CX-9 at Seacoast Mazda and it was by far the BEST experience I’ve had at a dealership. I worked directly with Taylor and Ryan and both were patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable. They weren’t in any way pushy, gave me my space to think and answered every ques...tion I had with ease. I feel they were very honest and genuine with their answers and the entire experience felt really comfortable. Even though I was there with my husband, they addressed me directly and understood that it was my purchase and it showed. (If you’re a woman and have ever had to buy a car, you know why this is an important statement.) Taylor took the time to sit with me in my new car to go over every option and helped me set up the entire cars’ system before I left, even though it was 7pm and I’m sure his day was done. I never felt rushed, it’s incredible. To top it all off, Ryan was able to get me an even better interest rate the NEXT DAY and called to let me know. This has to be, bar none, the best customer service I’ve had. I will absolutely be purchasing my cars at Seacoast Mazda from this moment on, and am very happy to be able to give them these five stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Ritter 09 Jul 2020
Seacoast has always been very helpful in dealing with car care on a long distance basis. We did not buy our car from them and it has never mattered in the level of service we have received. We have always done all of our interaction via phone, except for when we pick it up after service, even on S...undays ... Nice people to work with Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Drew 29 Jun 2020
I was very satisfied with the service that Seacoast Mazda provided for my vehicle. They promptly took my vehicle in, serviced it, and charged me a very reasonable price. I intend on using them in the future. The only suggestion I would recommend is that they require a mask to be worn while in the wa...iting room. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Hatem 27 Jun 2020
Great service at Seacoast Mazda! I have two young children and needed to get my car inspected. I didn’t particularly want to bring them out during this pandemic. Seacoast Mazda came and picked up my car, brought it to the dealership, and brought it back to my house for me! Such a great experien...ce start to finish! Come to find out the inspection was also free because I bought my car from them! These folks are top notch and seem to truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors