How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2136 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessicatrewhella 18 Sep 2018
Despite our horrible credit they made it possible for us to start fresh with a new car. Thank you so much! The price was higher than we wanted but our credit is the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
scb2018 18 Sep 2018
Ryan my sales person was great, he was easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and didn't want in a car. it made buying my car so much easier. I have always had Mazda and the services department at Seacoast is excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zporter222 15 Sep 2018
Ryan went above and beyond with his customer service on getting the right car for me. We was patient, understanding, and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. I would highly recommend Ryan and the seacoast Mazda dealership to anyone and everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Zporter222 15 Sep 2018
Ryan went above and beyond with his customer service on getting the right car for me. We was patient, understanding, and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. I would highly recommend Ryan and the seacoast Mazda dealership to anyone and everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
M13danny 11 Sep 2018
I don't have great credit but they still hooked my up w a great car and deal I'll always go to them. There great
5 rate
DealerRater
Sween3y 11 Sep 2018
The car salesman are very friendly and are very easy to work with. Good selection of pre owned vehicles, especially the CX-5s! Great cars too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sween3y 11 Sep 2018
The car salesman are very friendly and are very easy to work with. Good selection of pre owned vehicles, especially the CX-5s! Great cars too!
5 rate
Cars.com
M13danny 11 Sep 2018
I don't have great credit but they still hooked my up w a great car and deal I'll always go to them. There great
5 rate
Cars.com
abisson 10 Sep 2018
I walked into this dealership simply looking for some information and a test drive. Working with Jack was excellent. He was able to give me a lot of honest information and definitely had my best interest in mind. He just wanted to make sure I got the car that fit what I was looking for, and withi...n my price range. About a week after the initial visit, I was back at the dealership, finalizing a deal, and driving away with a car that was better than I expected. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, helpful, and helped make the process very easy. Highly recommend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
abisson 09 Sep 2018
I walked into this dealership simply looking for some information and a test drive. Working with Jack was excellent. He was able to give me a lot of honest information and definitely had my best interest in mind. He just wanted to make sure I got the car that fit what I was looking for, and withi...n my price range. About a week after the initial visit, I was back at the dealership, finalizing a deal, and driving away with a car that was better than I expected. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, helpful, and helped make the process very easy. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors