How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2289 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nread 11 Feb 2019
I drove over an hour and a half for a specific Miata I had been looking for for a long time. Not only were they super friendly and easy to work with, but they worked hard to get us on our way before an impending storm. I never mentioned it to them, but I have experience in the car industry, and I ne...ver once felt like they were playing the mind games or using manipulative tactics to finalize the deal. Lastly, there was a heat shield rattle in the vehicle I drove; they put it right on the lift. They found the issue, and offered to mail the part up to me to have it repaired locally (and then reimbursed) so we didn't have to stay in Portsmouth and risk driving home in the snow that was on it's way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce in Greenland 11 Feb 2019
we needed a new SUV We went to Seacoast Mazda and were greeted by Jack Callahan Jack asked us if we wanted coffee or water he then asked us what we were looking for we chatted for a bit, then test drove the Mazda CX5. We thanked Jack, took his card and checked out three other SUV dealers diffe...rent car makers The CX5 stood out above all others A couple of days later Jack called to see if he could see if we had any questions We had pretty much decided that this was the car for us, so I went back, talked with Jack, settled on the Grand Touring model and ?Jack and I negotiated a very fair price. Throughout the process Jack was professional, engaging and respectful He was enthusiastic about the car and was extremely knowledgable He made a normally stressful experience an actual pleasure I would recommend this dealership and especially Jack to anyone looking at a Mazda product Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lcarpenter07 04 Feb 2019
I had an excellent experience at Seacoast Mazda in Portsmouth, we will for sure buy another car from them in the future. Ryan was very helpful made the process very easy and I enjoyed working with him,
5 rate
Cars.com
lcarpenter07 04 Feb 2019
I had an excellent experience at Seacoast Mazda in Portsmouth, we will for sure buy another car from them in the future. Ryan was very helpful made the process very easy and I enjoyed working with him,
5 rate
DealerRater
CF1987 03 Feb 2019
I've dealt with several dealerships over the years and these guys are second to none. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
CF1987 03 Feb 2019
I've dealt with several dealerships over the years and these guys are second to none. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazzzdahhh3 02 Feb 2019
I came in to the dealership in mind with what I wanted out of the car. Mike understood what I wanted and did his magic and brought the car out and I instantly liked it as soon as I walked out to take a look at it. He took care of me from the beginning all the way til the end. Neither him or the deal...ership was “pushy” and they were all understanding. Dan the manager was great too and the time I was there was not long at all. It did not feel like I was spending hours and hours trying to find a car, making the deal, doing paperwork. It was easy and smooth. Also, service department... on point. They were quick. Inspencted and cleaned my car super quick, it felt like I was in a service drive thru. Great deals, great people, great price, great dealership! If I could give more than 5 stars... I would! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mysterysue9 02 Feb 2019
My experience at this dealership was nothing less than fantastic. My sales guy Ryan was super responsive, quick to answer any question I had and came through getting me in a car I love! Never felt pressured and I was in and out much faster than I thought possible. Will definitely recommend this deal...er to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
brudzisz 02 Feb 2019
My husband and I were on the fence about purchasing a new vehicle. After talking with Jack, he brought up the option of leasing, which we hadn't even considered. It was the best option for us and we decided to lease a Mazda 3. I've had it for a few months and it's been my favorite vehicle I've ever ...had. Seacoast Mazda was so easy to work with and I'd recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazzzdahhh3 02 Feb 2019
I came in to the dealership in mind with what I wanted out of the car. Mike understood what I wanted and did his magic and brought the car out and I instantly liked it as soon as I walked out to take a look at it. He took care of me from the beginning all the way til the end. Neither him or the deal...ership was "pushy" and they were all understanding. Dan the manager was great too and the time I was there was not long at all. It did not feel like I was spending hours and hours trying to find a car, making the deal, doing paperwork. It was easy and smooth. Also, service department... on point. They were quick. Inspencted and cleaned my car super quick, it felt like I was in a service drive thru. Great deals, great people, great price, great dealership! If I could give more than 5 stars... I would! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors