How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1996 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AllisonJ 14 Jun 2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! They had to go and get my car at another dealer and it arrived the next day! Highly recommended dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
ExecutiveDoc 13 Jun 2018
The team was great. When I arrived, Jack Callahan met me to see was looking for. Without pressure or sales tactics, he was interested in how he could best accommodate my needs. After discussing a couple options, including one that was still listed online, but nobody was sure if it was sold or no...t, I selected one to meet my desire. Jack was more than willing to explain anything he could with great interest and care. Here's the thing with car buying: When a potential customer comes onsite, the best research statistics indicate that if they leave, there is about a 90% chance they won't return. I was met with courtesy and genuine interest, without regard to how the 'typical' buyer functions. Jack was truly top-notch, and I should know because I've bought more than 30 vehicles. Also the team at Seacoast Mazda were accommodating and willing to quickly work without resorting to tired and ineffective sales tactics, which is what good customer service is all about, but many dealerships forget this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ExecutiveDoc 13 Jun 2018
The team was great. When I arrived, Jack Callahan met me to see was looking for. Without pressure or sales tactics, he was interested in how he could best accommodate my needs. After discussing a couple options, including one that was still listed online, but nobody was sure if it was sold or not,... I selected one to meet my desire. Jack was more than willing to explain anything he could with great interest and care. Here's the thing with car buying: When a potential customer comes onsite, the best research statistics indicate that if they leave, there is about a 90% chance they won't return. I was met with courtesy and genuine interest, without regard to how the 'typical' buyer functions. Jack was truly top-notch, and I should know because I've bought more than 30 vehicles. Also the team at Seacoast Mazda were accommodating and willing to quickly work without resorting to tired and ineffective sales tactics, which is what good customer service is all about, but many dealerships forget this. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffeners 12 Jun 2018
I've been a regular customer of Seacoast Mazda since 2007 and I feel like family when I'm there Ryan was terrific! He found the best deal for me and then found the model I wanted. While I waited for it to arrive Ryan texted me to let me know he'd found an even better deal! I get all ...my service there too. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffeners 12 Jun 2018
I've been a regular customer of Seacoast Mazda since 2007 and I feel like family when I'm there Ryan was terrific! He found the best deal for me and then found the model I wanted. While I waited for it to arrive Ryan texted me to let me know he'd found an even better deal! I get all my service t...here too. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mazdacx9 10 Jun 2018
Excellent service, excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Michael M. Great experience from start to finish. From Pre sales to financing to delivery of vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
NewHampton7 09 Jun 2018
Very accommodating, test drive the exact car I was looking for. Didn???t push any extensive add-ons. Definitely recommend Jack and the rest of Seacoast Mazda for helping search for a new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
mazdacx9 09 Jun 2018
Excellent service, excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Michael M. Great experience from start to finish. From Pre sales to financing to delivery of vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewHampton7 09 Jun 2018
Very accommodating, test drive the exact car I was looking for. Didn’t push any extensive add-ons. Definitely recommend Jack and the rest of Seacoast Mazda for helping search for a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
SD in Maine 07 Jun 2018
I have worked with Ryan and the team at Seacoast twice now to find the right certified pre-owned CX-5. Both times they were excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors