How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2411 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liz Paquette 28 Dec 2019
Seacoast Mazda is awesome, would highly recommend!! Everyone there was super kind and helpful and provided great customer service. Michael W. was a knowledgeable, no-pressure salesman who listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect car at a competitive price; I would definite...ly recommend talking to him! The whole car buying process from searching to purchase was so easy here, it almost didn't feel like a car dealership. Excellent service, selection, and people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelly McCauley 07 Dec 2019
I LOVE Seacoast Mazda...I bought my car 3 years ago..Ryan sold me the car...he's the real deal... The service is better than excellent as are the demeanors of the employees. I'll definitely purchase my next vehicle from Seacoast Mazda.
5 rate
Google
Starr Altmannsberger 10 Nov 2019
Mike M. and Levi were both great, not pushy and they got me in the exact car I wanted. Mike was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anybody looking to buy a new car.
5 rate
Google
Amy Reingold 02 Nov 2019
Although I did not end up with a Mazda, the care and attention I received at Mazda was the best I’ve ever had with a car dealership. You can feel the family vibe the second you are greeted at the door to the minute you leave. Highly recommended for anyone who likes a smooth ride and extremely nice... people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Greenhalgh 01 Nov 2019
Mike Martin is one of the best sales person I've dealt with. Was remarkably knowledgeable of the Mazda CX-5, made sure I understood everything about the car I was purchasing, well mannered and never rushed the process. Sadly, there was another gentleman Ryan who almost ended the deal when abruptly ...changed the amount quoted for my inexpensive trade. Finance dude was awesome, service was friendly. If not for Ryan I would of easily given a 5 star. Show more
4 rate
Google
Krystyna Wood 30 Oct 2019
This was my second purchase at Seacoast Mazda and everything was so quick and easy both times! I worked with Michael W. and he was so helpful, patient, and friendly! He answered every question that I had and never made me feel pressured to buy. I highly recommend Seacoast mazda for sales as well ...as service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Stafford 30 Oct 2019
In for a quick oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Very impressed that they sent me a video of the inspection to watch while I was waiting. They did not rotate the tires this time, because the fronts have better tread than the rears. Nice. They could have just done it... and charged me, but they didn’t. They get major points for that! My third tome here. It’s been a good experience every time. Very nice, helpful service writers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim A 20 Oct 2019
Seacoast Mazda was highly recommended by my Dad and a family friend John M., both long-time customers. I went in twice and each time greeted by everyone warmly and professionally. Ryan McGuire and Joe Valenza were very helpful and I am very happy with my experience. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mellissa Turrietta 19 Oct 2019
We love sea coast Mazda! Always friendly, quick service. My only gripe is that you guys don’t vacuum/clean windows like some of the “other guys” do. That would definitely make this a five star review!
4 rate
Google
Emily Dowling 14 Oct 2019
I had such a seamless car buying experience and can't recommend Seacoast Mazda enough! I worked with Mike W. in sales and Pat D. in service and they were both so friendly and helpful. Very impressed with the whole experience - thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors