How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2376 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phillip Auciello 05 Jun 2019
I purchased my 2019 Mazda 3 at Seacoast. I worked with Matt and I am very happy with the entire process. He was very informative,professional, understanding, and explained each step. The dealership team is very friendly and you know your in great hands. If your looking for a Mazda, this is the place.... It was very easy to find. Show more
5 rate
Google
mikelobrien 02 Jun 2019
I was looking to purchase an SUV, when this great little silver 2010 MX-5 was taken in trade from another sale. I love the lines of the car, the fact it is a manual transmission, and was well-maintained. The decision to buy was a "no brainer" for me, and Mike Martin made the transaction very pleasan...t and uncomplicated. He also spent many hours showing me a few 2019 models and allowed me to test drive them. The CX-5 is my new favorite SUV! Mike is an extremely knowledgeable salesperson, he listened to what I was looking for and answered all of my questions. He provide excellent service and I would not hesitate to refer people to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wesley Moore 23 May 2019
I worked with Pat @ the service desk and she was totally great to work with. She and her team went out of their way to come up with economical options to perform the work needed on my vehicle. I would highly recommend the service folks at Seacoast Mazda, Thanks Pat!
5 rate
Google
Kahri Raelynn 17 May 2019
Second purchase at Seacoast Mazda! This time I saw Ryan and he was above and beyond helpful. I left the same day with a beautiful car, fully insured, and inspected. He made the process super simple and I didn’t have much to worry about. I’m glad I went back. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Amy Cann 14 May 2019
Ryan is a great salesperson as he is genuine, pleasant, and helpful. I have bought three Mazdas from Seacoast Mazda now and they have been great to work with over the years. The Service Dept is great. My only complaint was the old loaner cars they used to provide, but they now give you a new Mazda i...f needed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Rogers 12 May 2019
Thanks to Jack and the Seacoast Mazda team for the excellent customer service provided in connection with my recent purchase of a 2018 Miata! I appreciated the opportunity to take the car for a nice drive prior to purchasing it, the no nonsense, efficient sales negotiations, and well above average p...ost sale follow through. In short, I felt valued as a customer and would happily buy another car from Seacoast Mazda in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
carowner1 08 May 2019
Worked with Ryan who was helpful and friendly. Not your typical pushy salesman. He seemed knowledgeable and helped me get a new Mazda CX9. Love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Sturgeon 07 May 2019
Mike is a great ambassador to Seacoast. Hang on to him. He’s a keeper. Courteous, professional and just a nice guy to do business with. I’ll certianly recommend Mike to my friends. The whole Seacoast experience was notable. Thank you Seacoast for another great car buying experience...?
5 rate
Google
TuscanMainer 02 May 2019
I live in Scarborough, ME. I have been looking for a newer vehicle over the past few weeks. One night, my dad looked on Cargurus.com and saw a 2016 Honda Accord I saw on their site. It's an amazing car. The safety features are great, it drives great, and I cannot thank Matt Ramsden enough for the in...fo he gave me. He helped me walk out with a reasonable loan, a great automobile, and I cannot be happier with the time and effort he put into this deal. I would honestly recommend him to anyone I know that may need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Berlo 25 Apr 2019
Family has purchased over 10+ cars and referred numerous friends to Seacoast Mazda over the years. Staff is helpful and service is always top notch. I only use their service department for all my car needs. They are honest and straight forward with their work. Even if I owned a Ferrari I would trust... these professionals with being my go to for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors