How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2348 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Over50 30 Mar 2019
Everyone I dealt with were super nice down to earth. Mike was very nice and very knowledgeable . Great no pressure. Test drive was a lot of fun !
5 rate
DealerRater
Trob 29 Mar 2019
Jack answered all my questions without overselling. Never felt pressure. Easy dealing with him. Liked the small feel of the dealership. Would go there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
CAllen 29 Mar 2019
We had done our research before coming into Seacoast Mazda and knew what we were looking for. Mike helped us hone in on the right vehicle for us and, more importantly, helped with getting us a good deal on the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
lberlo0826 25 Mar 2019
I wanted to trade in my CX3 for a CPO CX5. Not only did Ryan McGuire find me the perfect match, he also made the trade-in as smooth as possible. My husband and I have been coming here for years and he always makes the experience a great one! I anticipate that we will be coming back here for many ...years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lberlo0826 25 Mar 2019
I wanted to trade in my CX3 for a CPO CX5. Not only did Ryan McGuire find me the perfect match, he also made the trade-in as smooth as possible. My husband and I have been coming here for years and he always makes the experience a great one! I anticipate that we will be coming back here for many ...years to come. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Moman 23 Mar 2019
We were in the market to buy a new car for my wife. Our sales associate Jack Callahan was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Super friendly guy who made our experience a positive one. Anyone looking for a new car in the eastern New Hampshire area, definitely give this dealership two thumbs up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Moman 23 Mar 2019
We were in the market to buy a new car for my wife. Our sales associate Jack Callahan was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Super friendly guy who made our experience a positive one. Anyone looking for a new car in the eastern New Hampshire area, definitely give this dealership two thumbs up!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shane51 22 Mar 2019
They did everything they possible could to make this sale as smooth,easy, and great. Even with horrible credit they still got me in a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Jo M 20 Mar 2019
My experience with Seacoast Mazda has been consistently positive. Joe (service) is great about providing timely and thorough updates, estimates and information. Ryan (sales) is always welcoming and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Sayco545 16 Mar 2019
I came to trade in a car I bought a year ago that was purchased in Chevy portsmouth. I basically got ripped off in Chevy portsmouth with hidden fees and the car had a crash report (dealer omitted that part). When I got to seacoast mazda, their rep Ryan showed me all my options, explained in detail h...ow everything would work out and ran every scenario that would adapt to me needs. At the end they focused on my experience and what fitted my financial status, rather for squeezing me out of my money. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors