How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2348 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edgar Hernandez 16 Mar 2019
Loved the experience. Ryan showed me every single detail and explained everything super clear. I went to Chevy Portsmouth last year and basically got ripped off. From now on I'll be a costume for mazda. They care about costumer experience and you leaving with your best option.
5 rate
Google
miss14socc 11 Mar 2019
I was shopping for a Mazda CX-5. Ryan and everyone I worked with in financing were straightforward and honest. I also had a remote starter put in and the went very smoothly as well. Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
miss14socc 11 Mar 2019
I was shopping for a Mazda CX-5. Ryan and everyone I worked with in financing were straightforward and honest. I also had a remote starter put in and the went very smoothly as well. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
ltlrusty 11 Mar 2019
In my experience there is nothing worse than going to a car dealership to just ask and learn about their inventory. This particular business was nothing like that. From the moment I arrived on the lot, the salesman was well informed, friendly and courteous. I never felt like I was being pressu...red. Had a great conversation with Mike Wirtanen about the vehicles and he introduced me to his manager. Overall, it was the easiest purchase that I've ever experienced. I am thrilled with the car. The price was reasonable and I am totally confident they will continue to address any concerns I have in the future. I will be spreading the word around about what a fantastic group they have!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane Bynion 10 Mar 2019
Top notch!! Frequent communication that wasn't pushy sales stuff. Willingness to listen to my story and help. Attentive to kids while waiting. Familial and friendly team! Again, big thank you to you and your team! Matt, your words of support. Ryan's magic with financing. And John's thoroughness ...and speed of paperwork. Much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
ltlrusty 10 Mar 2019
In my experience there is nothing worse than going to a car dealership to just ask and learn about their inventory. This particular business was nothing like that. From the moment I arrived on the lot, the salesman was well informed, friendly and courteous. I never felt like I was being pressur...ed. Had a great conversation with Mike Wirtanen about the vehicles and he introduced me to his manager. Overall, it was the easiest purchase that I've ever experienced. I am thrilled with the car. The price was reasonable and I am totally confident they will continue to address any concerns I have in the future. I will be spreading the word around about what a fantastic group they have!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryWestermayer 06 Mar 2019
When looking for a new car, dependabilty, safety and cost were all major factors I took into consideration. At Seacoast Mazda, they took all this, plus more, and found the perfect car for me. In my experiences with them, they truely are looking out for your best interest, and are willing to go that ...extra mile. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and every question I asked was answered completely. -- the staff was incredible. Anytime I hear someone mention car shopping I recommend Seacoast Mazda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cx-5 lover 04 Mar 2019
We stopped by seacoast Mazda just to test drive the new CX-5. I needed a new vehicle but we weren't planning on buying right then. The experience was so good that we just pulled the trigger right then. Mike W was awesome and never tried to pressure us in to buying anything. The finance dept isn't pu...shy and doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need. If you are looking for a Mazda, which you should be, I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
York 04 Mar 2019
Jack knows the inventory and the products well and communicates easily with customers. Small family-type business seems to permeate the culture. Enjoying the Mazda CX-3.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cx-5 lover 04 Mar 2019
We stopped by seacoast Mazda just to test drive the new CX-5. I needed a new vehicle but we weren’t planning on buying right then. The experience was so good that we just pulled the trigger right then. Mike W was awesome and never tried to pressure us in to buying anything. The finance dept isn’...t pushy and doesn’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need. If you are looking for a Mazda, which you should be, I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors