How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2224 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jillianwilay 11 Nov 2018
I was not planning on purchasing a new car but my mechanic told me it was time to retire mine. I made an appointment with Seacoast Mazda to hopefully get a car that day. Mike Martin was my salesperson and he had the very fun task of trying to fit the best vehicle for my needs and budget. I typically... assume buying a car is a nightmare but Mike made the process so seamless and easy! He was so friendly and funny and was able to find the perfect car for me! I felt very comfortable with this purchase and so happy to drive away in a safe car that I know I can afford. Even signing all the papers with his manger was a breeze. Awesome staff at Seacoast Mazda I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sewphisticated 10 Nov 2018
From the moment we entered this dealership our salesperson was friendly, courteous, and found just what we were looking for. Jack Callahan was very knowledgeable about our particular car and introduced us to Service & Management staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sewphisticated 10 Nov 2018
From the moment we entered this dealership our salesperson was friendly, courteous, and found just what we were looking for. Jack Callahan was very knowledgeable about our particular car and introduced us to Service & Management staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
potato 05 Nov 2018
I went in to question about leases and ended up signing a lease for a new CX5 that night. Very easy process and easy location to get to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Auclairh 05 Nov 2018
Very personable and not pushy at all. I highly recommend their team at sea coast Mazda! I am very happy to be in a brand new Mazda CX-5!
5 rate
Cars.com
ginamarie23 05 Nov 2018
I was particularly interested in the 2014 Subaru Crosstrek that Seacoast Mazda had on the lot. When I called to ask about the car, a dealer named Jack was ready to answer any questions and drew me in. After making the couple hour drive from Maine to New Hampshire we stopped at their little family ow...ned car dealership. They all were welcoming to every need we had and more. Jack is highly recommended for a first time car buyer or just anyone looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DAS Family... 05 Nov 2018
We are longtime customers and will continue that relationship for years to come. Ryan has made each of our recent sales simple and pain free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan Hersey 05 Nov 2018
Our sales person was Michael he was very helpful and he followed through so that the car buying experience went smoothly. This is the third Mazda from this Dealership and yes I love Mazdas but this was the first time the salesman made such an impression on me.. So go see Michael and he'll get ...you into your own Mazda!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
potato 05 Nov 2018
I went in to question about leases and ended up signing a lease for a new CX5 that night. Very easy process and easy location to get to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Auclairh 05 Nov 2018
Very personable and not pushy at all. I highly recommend their team at sea coast Mazda! I am very happy to be in a brand new Mazda CX-5!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors