How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2289 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mysterysue9 02 Feb 2019
My experience at this dealership was nothing less than fantastic. My sales guy Ryan was super responsive, quick to answer any question I had and came through getting me in a car I love! Never felt pressured and I was in and out much faster than I thought possible. Will definitely recommend this deal...er to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brudzisz 02 Feb 2019
My husband and I were on the fence about purchasing a new vehicle. After talking with Jack, he brought up the option of leasing, which we hadn't even considered. It was the best option for us and we decided to lease a Mazda 3. I've had it for a few months and it's been my favorite vehicle I've ever ...had. Seacoast Mazda was so easy to work with and I'd recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbd 27 Jan 2019
The 5 Star rating for Seacoast Mazda covers it all! From the Service Center to the Sales Floor! Whether you're there for an oil change or a new lease, as soon as you walk through the door there is always someone welcoming you! With many leases under our belts, Seacoast Mazda will always be our "g...o to" dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobbd 27 Jan 2019
The 5 Star rating for Seacoast Mazda covers it all! From the Service Center to the Sales Floor! Whether you're there for an oil change or a new lease, as soon as you walk through the door there is always someone welcoming you! With many leases under our belts, Seacoast Mazda will always be our "g...o to" dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AlanCXbuyer 24 Jan 2019
A pleasure working with a Ryan at Seacoast Mazda, very responsive and easy to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new Mazda.
5 rate
Cars.com
AlanCXbuyer 24 Jan 2019
A pleasure working with a Ryan at Seacoast Mazda, very responsive and easy to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
MazdaPPL 22 Jan 2019
Great group of folks. We’d done our homework and knew exactly what we wanted walking in. Mike was a pleasure to work with and the whole team was great. Was able to get a little wiggle room on the price which was nice, but the whole interaction was easy and transparent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmitch 20 Jan 2019
Ryan was very helpful and friendly, had everything ready when we got there. The financing part was also quick and laidback. Would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmitch 20 Jan 2019
Ryan was very helpful and friendly, had everything ready when we got there. The financing part was also quick and laidback. Would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
MazdaPPL 20 Jan 2019
Great group of folks. We'd done our homework and knew exactly what we wanted walking in. Mike was a pleasure to work with and the whole team was great. Was able to get a little wiggle room on the price which was nice, but the whole interaction was easy and transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors