How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2287 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
melrose 19 Jan 2019
I would like to commend Ryan for being very helpful before, during and after he sold me a CR5. It was the simplest process I have ever experienced, and at my age I have bought too many to count. Thanks Ryan!
5 rate
DealerRater
DudeFromMass 19 Jan 2019
No nonsense dealership that made it easy to find and buy the right car. Pleasant and helpful but not pushy. Generous with info about models and septic cars on the lot. Made it easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
BryanHall 19 Jan 2019
I went in knowing more or less what I wanted. The representative I talked to (Jack) was friendly and knowledgeable on what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 17 Jan 2019
We purchased a Mazda CX-5 at this dealership, and we are had we did. The value of the car relative to price was exceptional. When we picked up the car it was absolutely spotless. The salesman, Jack Callahan, was knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. I recommend both the car and dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 17 Jan 2019
We purchased a Mazda CX-5 at this dealership, and we are had we did. The value of the car relative to price was exceptional. When we picked up the car it was absolutely spotless. The salesman, Jack Callahan, was knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. I recommend both the car and dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
susan14 16 Jan 2019
This is our 3rd Mazda from Seacoast! They do a great job with the entire process, no pressure, always friendly and willing to go the extra mile. We were in and out in no time. Ryan answered all of our questions and made sure we were in the car we wanted and needed. This is not your typical car bu...ying experience for sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
susan14 16 Jan 2019
This is our 3rd Mazda from Seacoast! They do a great job with the entire process, no pressure, always friendly and willing to go the extra mile. We were in and out in no time. Ryan answered all of our questions and made sure we were in the car we wanted and needed. This is not your typical car bu...ying experience for sure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Newcarbuyer 11 Jan 2019
We purchased a certified used Mazda from Jack Callahan. It was a very easy process and all the staff were friendly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Newcarbuyer 11 Jan 2019
We purchased a certified used Mazda from Jack Callahan. It was a very easy process and all the staff were friendly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcarbuyer 11 Jan 2019
We purchased a certified used Mazda from Jack Callahan. It was a very easy process and all the staff were friendly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors