How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DAS Family... 04 Nov 2018
We are longtime customers and will continue that relationship for years to come. Ryan has made each of our recent sales simple and pain free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grateful_Customer 04 Nov 2018
I am a recent widow and have never purchased a vehicle on my own. My car was 14 years old and my two sons wanted me to get in a newer car for safety. I did research on line and found the car I was looking for at the price I could afford at Seacoast Mazda. I walked in and was greeted warmly by Rya...n. My son came with me and was amazed at how easy Ryan made the entire process. I felt respected; my questions were answered without hesitation and with clarity...an all around comfortable experience. There was a true sense of family among the staff and consummate professionalism. I would highly recommend Seacoast Mazda for anyone that is looking for an unsurpassed, pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grateful_Customer 04 Nov 2018
I am a recent widow and have never purchased a vehicle on my own. My car was 14 years old and my two sons wanted me to get in a newer car for safety. I did research on line and found the car I was looking for at the price I could afford at Seacoast Mazda. I walked in and was greeted warmly by Rya...n. My son came with me and was amazed at how easy Ryan made the entire process. I felt respected; my questions were answered without hesitation and with clarity...an all around comfortable experience. There was a true sense of family among the staff and consummate professionalism. I would highly recommend Seacoast Mazda for anyone that is looking for an unsurpassed, pleasant car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobM 02 Nov 2018
This dealership has been outstanding.i met Ryan before when I have had service on my four other Mazda. Ryan was very informant with the cars. Very helpful with the paper work. Dan was very helpful with all the paper work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alou 02 Nov 2018
Was not planning on purchasing a car, but since it was the end of the month... It turned out to be too good of a deal to turn down. Looked at a couple of cars, the CX-5 was perfect, with a lot of great options. The salesman, Jack, was a big help, I told him what I was looking for and he found a gr...eat fit. The paperwork was a breeze and the financing was easy thanks to Dan. All around a great experience, I would highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobM 02 Nov 2018
This dealership has been outstanding.i met Ryan before when I have had service on my four other Mazda. Ryan was very informant with the cars. Very helpful with the paper work. Dan was very helpful with all the paper work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alou 02 Nov 2018
Was not planning on purchasing a car, but since it was the end of the month... It turned out to be too good of a deal to turn down. Looked at a couple of cars, the CX-5 was perfect, with a lot of great options. The salesman, Jack, was a big help, I told him what I was looking for and he found a gr...eat fit. The paperwork was a breeze and the financing was easy thanks to Dan. All around a great experience, I would highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bfitzgibbon 31 Oct 2018
Had a great experience at seacoast mazda. This was my first time buying a car and Jack made it super simple and not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend people to go to seacoast mazda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bfitzgibbon 31 Oct 2018
Had a great experience at seacoast mazda. This was my first time buying a car and Jack made it super simple and not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend people to go to seacoast mazda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmp2123 28 Oct 2018
Jack was extremely helpful, he understood exactly what our needs and concerns were. He used this information to help us through the process to get us the vehicle we were looking at cheaper than we expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors