How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1992 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
drew123 30 May 2018
I worked with Rob Hering and I was incredibly nervous throughout the whole process of leasing my first vehicle. Rob made it super easy and accommodating and was very patient. Incredible place with great perks as well!
5 rate
DealerRater
drew123 30 May 2018
I worked with Rob Hering and I was incredibly nervous throughout the whole process of leasing my first vehicle. Rob made it super easy and accommodating and was very patient. Incredible place with great perks as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
meloman412 29 May 2018
The gentlemen at Seacoast Mazda made the car buying experience fun and simple. I started out with an easy online request for a test drive. Mike emailed me back promptly. Jack helped me throughout the process and was knowledgeable, informative, straightforward, and definitely worthy of my business. O...ur test drive of the CX-5 was a joy, he had us go through a great test drive route and showcased many of the car's features. A consummate professional. I was so pleased to learn we would be able to drive it home same-day. Jack, thank you for everything. If/when we are ready for our next one, you'll be one of the first to know! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KittasKodoKingdom 28 May 2018
I was out test driving cars at different dealerships, drove to Seacoast Mazda spoke with Jack Callahan about the reviews I have heard from people about the Gas mileage on Mazda's being the best. Jack showed me a car, test drove it, then I bought one! I have never owner a car I have loved so much. ... The test drive was thru Pease Airforce Base and we took off! I couldn't be more happier with the help they provided me with their cars. It really was a no brainer! I knew nothing about Mazda and now I have all the KODO I could use, the Japanese term for "the soul of motion". I felt unique, inspired, and the words spoken to me sound true, after speaking to so many dealers in different areas. I am thankful i found Seacoast Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KittasKodoKingdom 28 May 2018
I was out test driving cars at different dealerships, drove to Seacoast Mazda spoke with Jack Callahan about the reviews I have heard from people about the Gas mileage on Mazda's being the best. Jack showed me a car, test drove it, then I bought one! I have never owner a car I have loved so mu...ch. The test drive was thru Pease Airforce Base and we took off! I couldn't be more happier with the help they provided me with their cars. It really was a no brainer! I knew nothing about Mazda and now I have all the KODO I could use, the Japanese term for "the soul of motion". I felt unique, inspired, and the words spoken to me sound true, after speaking to so many dealers in different areas. I am thankful i found Seacoast Mazda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ljd 25 May 2018
The salesman really knew a lot about the vehicle and spent a lot of time explaining all the features. The other salesmen were very friendly and the service department seemed well organized.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ljd 24 May 2018
The salesman really knew a lot about the vehicle and spent a lot of time explaining all the features. The other salesmen were very friendly and the service department seemed well organized.
4 rate
Cars.com
Goeagles 23 May 2018
It's the first day so hard for something to go wrong with the certified pre owned already, but Seacoast Mazda was great! I had a pre approved loan from a credit union I bank with and they were able to beat it by about 4%. They worked with me on the price of the vehicle as well. My 2016 feels lik...e new! Great first buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee 12 May 2018
From the moment I placed an inquiry on their website I was well taken care of. I worked with both Jack and Ryan who were extremely helpful and personable. Absolutely no pressure, even from the finance office. I am very pleased with my purchase and I feel confident I made the right choice choosing th...is dealership. They were well worth the extra drive from out of state as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Celery_is_ok_I_guess 12 May 2018
Seacoast Mazda is a small, family onwed dealership that’s operates as such. When I first arrive on the lot, I was almost immediately greeted by a kind, knowledgeable man who’s stylish hair only rivals my own. Ryan was a no-nonsense, no sketchy sales tatics kind of guy. He was to the point and di...dn’t try to upsell me on anything I didn’t need. He made the process quick and painless. A great experience all-around Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors