How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1996 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ljd 24 May 2018
The salesman really knew a lot about the vehicle and spent a lot of time explaining all the features. The other salesmen were very friendly and the service department seemed well organized.
4 rate
Cars.com
Goeagles 23 May 2018
It's the first day so hard for something to go wrong with the certified pre owned already, but Seacoast Mazda was great! I had a pre approved loan from a credit union I bank with and they were able to beat it by about 4%. They worked with me on the price of the vehicle as well. My 2016 feels lik...e new! Great first buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee 12 May 2018
From the moment I placed an inquiry on their website I was well taken care of. I worked with both Jack and Ryan who were extremely helpful and personable. Absolutely no pressure, even from the finance office. I am very pleased with my purchase and I feel confident I made the right choice choosing th...is dealership. They were well worth the extra drive from out of state as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Celery_is_ok_I_guess 12 May 2018
Seacoast Mazda is a small, family onwed dealership that’s operates as such. When I first arrive on the lot, I was almost immediately greeted by a kind, knowledgeable man who’s stylish hair only rivals my own. Ryan was a no-nonsense, no sketchy sales tatics kind of guy. He was to the point and di...dn’t try to upsell me on anything I didn’t need. He made the process quick and painless. A great experience all-around Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee 12 May 2018
From the moment I placed an inquiry on their website I was well taken care of. I worked with both Jack and Ryan who were extremely helpful and personable. Absolutely no pressure, even from the finance office. I am very pleased with my purchase and I feel confident I made the right choice choosing th...is dealership. They were well worth the extra drive from out of state as well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Celery_is_ok_I_guess 12 May 2018
Seacoast Mazda is a small, family onwed dealership that???s operates as such. When I first arrive on the lot, I was almost immediately greeted by a kind, knowledgeable man who???s stylish hair only rivals my own. Ryan was a no-nonsense, no sketchy sales tatics kind of guy. He was to the point and di...dn???t try to upsell me on anything I didn???t need. He made the process quick and painless. A great experience all-around Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle Morgan 12 May 2018
From the moment I placed an inquiry on their website I was well taken care of. I worked with both Jack and Ryan who were extremely helpful and personable. Absolutely no pressure, even from the finance office. I am very pleased with my purchase and I feel confident I made the right choice choosing th...is dealership. They were well worth the extra drive from out of state as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
ablanchette 10 May 2018
Ryan was wonderful. I was on the hunt for a new car and wanted to see what Mazda had to offer. I stopped in one day with my mom. Ryan greeted us and went above and beyond to help find the right fit. I wanted some time to think about my decision so headed home. When I went back a few days later to ta...ke another test drive Ryan was there to help! I ended up deciding on another make for a car. When I let Ryan know, he was more than understanding...I so appreciated that. Not every sales man has that quality. The best part of this whole experience is that I didn???t feel ???forced??? or ???pressured??? into buying a new car. Thank you Ryan! I know if I ever need a Mazda, you???re the guy to go to! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ablanchette 10 May 2018
Ryan was wonderful. I was on the hunt for a new car and wanted to see what Mazda had to offer. I stopped in one day with my mom. Ryan greeted us and went above and beyond to help find the right fit. I wanted some time to think about my decision so headed home. When I went back a few days later to ta...ke another test drive Ryan was there to help! I ended up deciding on another make for a car. When I let Ryan know, he was more than understanding...I so appreciated that. Not every sales man has that quality. The best part of this whole experience is that I didn’t feel “forced” or “pressured” into buying a new car. Thank you Ryan! I know if I ever need a Mazda, you’re the guy to go to! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aubrey Blanchette 10 May 2018
Ryan was wonderful. I was on the hunt for a new car and wanted to see what Mazda had to offer. I stopped in one day with my mom. Ryan greeted us and went above and beyond to help find the right fit. I wanted some time to think about my decision so headed home. When I went back a few days later to ta...ke another test drive Ryan was there to help! I ended up deciding on another make for a car. When I let Ryan know, he was more than understanding...I so appreciated that. Not every sales man has that quality. The best part of this whole experience is that I didn’t feel “forced” or “pressured” into buying a new car. Thank you Ryan! I know if I ever need a Mazda, you’re the guy to go to! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors