How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2224 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bfitzgibbon 31 Oct 2018
Had a great experience at seacoast mazda. This was my first time buying a car and Jack made it super simple and not stressful at all. Would definitely recommend people to go to seacoast mazda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmp2123 28 Oct 2018
Jack was extremely helpful, he understood exactly what our needs and concerns were. He used this information to help us through the process to get us the vehicle we were looking at cheaper than we expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmp2123 28 Oct 2018
Jack was extremely helpful, he understood exactly what our needs and concerns were. He used this information to help us through the process to get us the vehicle we were looking at cheaper than we expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaimie 27 Oct 2018
Ryan McGuire at Seacoast Mazda helped me get my new car. Ryan was very helpful and made the process extremely easy. He checked in with me every day and walked me through the steps to purchase the car. The whole process was very quick. I would absolutely recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy a car.... I am very happy with my car, and I owe a lot of that to Ryan for helping to make that happen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sed 27 Oct 2018
I knew what I wanted and Bill didn???t try to talk me into something else. No pressure. Minimum of talk, but provided all the info to answer my questions. I drove from Portland because they were the nearest dealer with inventory...being easy to deal with was an unexpected pleasure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaimie 27 Oct 2018
Ryan McGuire at Seacoast Mazda helped me get my new car. Ryan was very helpful and made the process extremely easy. He checked in with me every day and walked me through the steps to purchase the car. The whole process was very quick. I would absolutely recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy a car.... I am very happy with my car, and I owe a lot of that to Ryan for helping to make that happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sed 27 Oct 2018
I knew what I wanted and Bill didn’t try to talk me into something else. No pressure. Minimum of talk, but provided all the info to answer my questions. I drove from Portland because they were the nearest dealer with inventory...being easy to deal with was an unexpected pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul’s 27 Oct 2018
This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership both time we left with a new car and a good deal we would buy from this dealership again
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul???s 26 Oct 2018
This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership both time we left with a new car and a good deal we would buy from this dealership again
5 rate
Cars.com
PaulT 25 Oct 2018
Ryan did an excellent job guiding me through the vehicle selection and purchasing process. Most importantly, He did the things that few sales people do: He asked me questions to understand my requirements/ needs & really listened to my responses. With that information, we were quickly able to f...ind & view several vehicles that met my requirements for price, model. style. color and options. Because he had done such a good job upfront asking me questions to determine my needs, he was also able to provide me guidance on vehicle options that I didn't need, and point out those that were important to me. (This ultimately resulted in my saving some $$$ !!!) The purchase process was simple, conversational, totally non-confrontational. I felt like I got a fair deal. From my perspective, this was a perfect buying experience. Not only would I recommend this Dealership, I will return for my next vehicle purchase. Also, because of my positive buying experience I will return for Service work even though there are 3 Mazda Dealers that are located closer to where I reside. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors