How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2348 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alex1125olson 25 Feb 2019
Ryan was professional, attentive, and very responsive. He gave us Mazda's best price right from the beginning; taking out the unnecessary back and forth haggling that we've experienced at other dealerships. He showed us a car in sub-zero temps and was only a text away for questions. I would definite...ly do business again with Ryan and Seacoast Mazda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alex1125olson 25 Feb 2019
Ryan was professional, attentive, and very responsive. He gave us Mazda's best price right from the beginning; taking out the unnecessary back and forth haggling that we've experienced at other dealerships. He showed us a car in sub-zero temps and was only a text away for questions. I would definite...ly do business again with Ryan and Seacoast Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaclyn Nahabedian 25 Feb 2019
the guys at seas cost Mazda were amazing. Ryan listened to what we were looking for and helped find the perfect fit. He was really great at running the numbers with us to find a price range that we felt comfortable with. They were really great with letting our toddler run around and they all laughed... and played with him. We were really dreading taking him with us so it was great to have him be able to explore while we found what we wanted. The team was really quick at get getting us out once we decided to buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
JackieNaha 24 Feb 2019
This dealership is by far the best dealer we’ve worked with. All the gentlemen on the floor are extremely knowledgable. I walked away with exactly what I wanted. But what really meant the most to us is how friendly they were with our child. Ryan played with our son while we were working out detail...s with insurance. Another dealer who had some down time also played around with him. They didn’t care at all that he was running around and touching everything. They made the buying process so hassle free! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JackieNaha 24 Feb 2019
This dealership is by far the best dealer we've worked with. All the gentlemen on the floor are extremely knowledgable. I walked away with exactly what I wanted. But what really meant the most to us is how friendly they were with our child. Ryan played with our son while we were working out details ...with insurance. Another dealer who had some down time also played around with him. They didn't care at all that he was running around and touching everything. They made the buying process so hassle free! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 23 Feb 2019
Everyone was very professional and attentive. We are enjoying our new car very much. Very friendly and non pressure environment! We highly recommend this Mazda dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Evaterzis 23 Feb 2019
An excellent experience with professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff. I would highly recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone looking for a dealership that treats you like family
5 rate
DealerRater
Pame Gros 23 Feb 2019
I was short on time, but spend the entire day looking for a car in New Hampshire, I'm from Massachusetts more than 50 miles out. The car I wanted was a Honda Fit, I didn't know just how hard it was to come a well taken car of Honda Fit. Until the 2013 Honda Fit w/navigation at this dealership. ... I have a personal problem, with brand loyalty. So at first I was hesitant to get a Honda car from a Mazda dealership. It didn't help that by the time I arrived, it was close to closing time,less than 15 minutes, and I needed to test drive. I didn't feel rushed or dismissed. It was a clear, cut decision and it was made much easier and fast, without feeling rushed. thanks to the gentlemen that helped me, Mike Wirtanen was awesome! Even when I need to go back, my problem for my legal name, they did not have a problem redoing the paper work for my legal name. And emailing a bill of sale, so I could register the car in Massachusetts. I felt, that they where always professional and understanding. I like the way they handled everything, and answered the questions I had. I didn't have many about the car as I know more than the average person about cars, especially Honda's. I am so pleased, that I am considering a Mazda for my next car, maybe. ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wray W., Hampton, NH 23 Feb 2019
I have used the service department for 8 years.  They have been so good that I bring all of my cars here for service (a Mazda, Chrysler, and Ford).  The rates are competitive with small shops and blow other dealers away.  I completely trust their recommendations and work.  The service manager go...t to know my cars and me, so I felt like they look after me and my cars like they are their own.  I recently moved to Florida, but I am still bringing my car in for service when visiting the area.

It is a small, older building which I think keeps the costs down compared to the big flashy new dealers.  The owner is always around, walking the floor and talking to customers.  My big problem is now trying to find someone in Florida that can recreate this great experience.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randall 21 Feb 2019
I have bought a lot of new vehicles over the years but I must say Seacoast Mazda & salesmen Mike Martin was one of my best experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors