How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
305 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
johnnysanford 21 Oct 2018
This was an amazing experience for me and my wife, who are first time car buyers. We had a good idea about what we wanted, and Ryan, the representative we worked with, was helpful and friendly from beginning to end. When we told him what we were looking for, he said, ???I have exactly what you???re ...looking for.??? Sure enough it was the car we bought. The price was affordable and had low mileage, and was in great condition. Ryan was happy to let us drive it not once, but twice around the area by ourselves. Great service and low pressure, looking forward to using them in the future. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ewillis 06 Oct 2018
Efficient and friendly service, Jack was insightful understanding and worked with me to find a financing option that worked. I never felt pressured to purchase and the prices were very reasonable. I love my new car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Sammy 03 Oct 2018
I was looking to replace my 20 year old car which I loved, and was leaning toward a Mazda after reading about them ("fun to drive"), and talking to friends about their Mazdas. I walked into Seacoast about 40 minutes before they closed on a Friday night because I was 'just looking'. I didn't expect... to buy anything right away. Jack Callahan approached me with a big easy smile, listened patiently to what I was looking for in a car, and had me test drive a Mazda 3i Sport with manual transmission. I was sold. The whole experience was so comfortable and easy. (I think Jack turned out the lights as I left.) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Denise B. NH 28 Sep 2018
Love my first Mazda...after all these years and especially love the ride! Working with Salesman Jack Callahan and the team at Mazda was a stress free experience. All very Professional!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashlie Brant 28 Sep 2018
Great experience. Was very helpful and professional. He was even able to get me a lower interest rate than I thought id get. Also helped me get the car insured on the spot and I was able to drive it off the lot that day! Im very happy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Warcher4 18 Sep 2018
Seacoast Mazda was a great place to buy my MX-5. They are a small family run dealership that gives you the attention you deserve.
4 rate
DealerRater
Warcher4 18 Sep 2018
Seacoast Mazda was a great place to buy my MX-5. They are a small family run dealership that gives you the attention you deserve.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessicatrewhella 18 Sep 2018
Despite our horrible credit they made it possible for us to start fresh with a new car. Thank you so much! The price was higher than we wanted but our credit is the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
abisson 10 Sep 2018
I walked into this dealership simply looking for some information and a test drive. Working with Jack was excellent. He was able to give me a lot of honest information and definitely had my best interest in mind. He just wanted to make sure I got the car that fit what I was looking for, and withi...n my price range. About a week after the initial visit, I was back at the dealership, finalizing a deal, and driving away with a car that was better than I expected. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, helpful, and helped make the process very easy. Highly recommend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Natasha96 30 Aug 2018
I found Ryan very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me make my decision. He made the whole process efficient and quick and found a car that was the right fit for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors