How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mazdacx9 10 Jun 2018
Excellent service, excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Michael M. Great experience from start to finish. From Pre sales to financing to delivery of vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
amthorpe 07 Jun 2018
I walked into the Mazda dealership with zero knowledge of what I wanted. Honestly, my goal was to hit up all the dealerships in the area and just test drive all the crossover type SUVs to see what I liked. I had just gotten out of the Nissan dealership test driving a Rogue it just felt "meh". Mazda ...was right there and so was Jack, who took us on a nice drive around pease highlighting the CX-5 GT features. He comes across as a very genuine down to earth guy that you just feel at ease with and you don't feel pressured. However, he puts in the effort to sell the car by highlighting it's features and asks questions too/rather than just pushing info. The other salesmen I dealt with at other dealerships were either too pushy/bad vibes or too inattentive/no effort or care. I appreciated Jack's approach and I did really like the CX-5. I came back only a few days later for another test drive. It was Jacks day off and he agreed to come in just for me! I was able to take the car home same day! When I started the process I never imagined I'd be buying a Mazda, but I love it! Thanks Jack and thanks Seacoast Mazda. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ljd 24 May 2018
The salesman really knew a lot about the vehicle and spent a lot of time explaining all the features. The other salesmen were very friendly and the service department seemed well organized.
4 rate
Cars.com
NewCX5Owner 24 Apr 2018
I've been searching for a while for a car that had everything I wanted. I found what I wanted on the website and made an appointment to go check it out. Being a woman, I didn't feel intimidated or pressured into buying something other than what I wanted. And I had taken my husband (to 'kick the t...ires') but both Rob and Ted knew who it was that was buying the car and dealt with me directly, not through my husband. Very upfront about the product and the buying/finance process. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BLou 09 Apr 2018
I am always hoping for a hassle free shopping experience when trading in or buying a new vehicle. I was very pleased with the knowledge and assistance from my salesman, Mike, at Seacoast Mazda. He helped me narrow down the best ride for my needs, and with a reasonable haggle I felt we made a good de...al. He helped me learn all the options and synced up my phone too. No matter how good a product is you still need the right team and approach to sell it, try Mazda and watch me zoom zoom Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Lambert 31 Mar 2018
On March 18th my wife and I test drove a 2014 Mazda 3 Touring. The salesman John Karliak was courteous and pleasant to work with while discussing and test driving the vehicle. We agreed to a purchase and returned Tuesday to finalize the sale. I was a little disappointed with how I was treated by ...finance guy when I mentioned I was pre-approved by my Credit Union in Maine. He just wouldn't listen to my concerns. I had little time to discuss this as I was at work, so I relented and went with your financing. Which will cost me .25% and time to set up an account with direct deposit through another Credit Union. Time for me is money, I'm sure you know what I mean. If I hadn't really liked the vehicle, I would have backed out and looked elsewhere. The only other thing to note. The vehicle was supposed to have a full tank of fuel. It was a quarter full, so hitting the next gas station I topped it off for $20 in fuel. That is minor in the overall sale that makes an impression on the customer. My word is good. Bruce Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Lambert 31 Mar 2018
On March 18th my wife and I test drove a 2014 Mazda 3 Touring. The salesman John Karliak was courteous and pleasant to work with while discussing and test driving the vehicle. We agreed to a purchase and returned Tuesday to finalize the sale. I was a little disappointed with how I was treated by ...finance guy when I mentioned I was pre-approved by my Credit Union in Maine. He just wouldn't listen to my concerns. I had little time to discuss this as I was at work, so I relented and went with your financing. Which will cost me .25% and time to set up an account with direct deposit through another Credit Union. Time for me is money, I'm sure you know what I mean. If I hadn't really liked the vehicle, I would have backed out and looked elsewhere. The only other thing to note. The vehicle was supposed to have a full tank of fuel. It was a quarter full, so hitting the next gas station I topped it off for $20 in fuel. That is minor in the overall sale that makes an impression on the customer. My word is good. Bruce Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ahaskins780 24 Mar 2018
I had a great experience working with Ryan at Seacoast Mazda. I went in just to look around for used CX-5s and he came out to say hi and then gave us all the time we needed to look around and talk to each other before making any decisions. He was always available when we had questions, and was extre...mely personable without being pushy at all. As a female, I also appreciated the fact that once he found out that I was the one looking for the car and not my boyfriend who was with me, he addressed questions to me directly instead of assuming that my boyfriend would be the one answering everything for me. It was a small detail, but it meant a lot to me. I wouldn’t say that the prices were the best I saw on the market but the customer service was well worth it and I know I got a great quality used car. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ahaskins780 24 Mar 2018
I had a great experience working with Ryan at Seacoast Mazda. I went in just to look around for used CX-5s and he came out to say hi and then gave us all the time we needed to look around and talk to each other before making any decisions. He was always available when we had questions, and was extre...mely personable without being pushy at all. As a female, I also appreciated the fact that once he found out that I was the one looking for the car and not my boyfriend who was with me, he addressed questions to me directly instead of assuming that my boyfriend would be the one answering everything for me. It was a small detail, but it meant a lot to me. I wouldn???t say that the prices were the best I saw on the market but the customer service was well worth it and I know I got a great quality used car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Peter Carlin 02 Feb 2018
I have not dealt with the dealership that long to form an opinion of there service. I will review in a few months. So far I am satisfied.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors