How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Warcher4 18 Sep 2018
Seacoast Mazda was a great place to buy my MX-5. They are a small family run dealership that gives you the attention you deserve.
4 rate
DealerRater
Warcher4 18 Sep 2018
Seacoast Mazda was a great place to buy my MX-5. They are a small family run dealership that gives you the attention you deserve.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessicatrewhella 18 Sep 2018
Despite our horrible credit they made it possible for us to start fresh with a new car. Thank you so much! The price was higher than we wanted but our credit is the problem.
4 rate
Cars.com
abisson 10 Sep 2018
I walked into this dealership simply looking for some information and a test drive. Working with Jack was excellent. He was able to give me a lot of honest information and definitely had my best interest in mind. He just wanted to make sure I got the car that fit what I was looking for, and withi...n my price range. About a week after the initial visit, I was back at the dealership, finalizing a deal, and driving away with a car that was better than I expected. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, helpful, and helped make the process very easy. Highly recommend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Natasha96 30 Aug 2018
I found Ryan very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me make my decision. He made the whole process efficient and quick and found a car that was the right fit for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Adam015 28 Aug 2018
They went out of their way to help someone with poor credit try to fix their score while having a safe vehicle to get to and from employment. I will be buying from them again. 10 out of 10
4 rate
Cars.com
alhappy 11 Jul 2018
Jack Callahan was our salesman for this car which I first saw on the Internet . Car and price were exactly as described. Car was in excellent condition and we were able to close the deal and take the car within two days. I got two new front tires at a very reasonable price as well. Very pleased with... this dealership and Jack???s availability and help. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mazdacx9 10 Jun 2018
Excellent service, excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Michael M. Great experience from start to finish. From Pre sales to financing to delivery of vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
amthorpe 07 Jun 2018
I walked into the Mazda dealership with zero knowledge of what I wanted. Honestly, my goal was to hit up all the dealerships in the area and just test drive all the crossover type SUVs to see what I liked. I had just gotten out of the Nissan dealership test driving a Rogue it just felt "meh". Mazda ...was right there and so was Jack, who took us on a nice drive around pease highlighting the CX-5 GT features. He comes across as a very genuine down to earth guy that you just feel at ease with and you don't feel pressured. However, he puts in the effort to sell the car by highlighting it's features and asks questions too/rather than just pushing info. The other salesmen I dealt with at other dealerships were either too pushy/bad vibes or too inattentive/no effort or care. I appreciated Jack's approach and I did really like the CX-5. I came back only a few days later for another test drive. It was Jacks day off and he agreed to come in just for me! I was able to take the car home same day! When I started the process I never imagined I'd be buying a Mazda, but I love it! Thanks Jack and thanks Seacoast Mazda. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ljd 24 May 2018
The salesman really knew a lot about the vehicle and spent a lot of time explaining all the features. The other salesmen were very friendly and the service department seemed well organized.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors