How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2041 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cx5 17 Apr 2019
All the people there were really nice and easy to work with. Mike helped me with everything. He showed me all the features of the CX5. He was extremely knowledgeable, and knew more about the vehicle than my brain could ever comprehend. No one there was pushy or condescending ( like some other de...alerships I’ve been to). Mike was very easy to talk to, and was able to answer all my questions, and even encouraged me to call him with any more questions I might have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura Lafond 14 Apr 2019
Nice clean, comfortable waiting area with coffee station. Pat is there to greet you and is very kind and warm. Everyone is really nice & welcoming, service was timely & efficient. Definitely recommend seacoast Mazda & happy with my experience leasing & for 1st service visit.
5 rate
Google
Hanncan 14 Apr 2019
I worked with Jack to get into a new CX-5 lease. The process was super easy. Jack was very patient with my questions. He even took the time to explain how to use all the new features that my old car didn’t have. Everyone else was also very accommodating. I needed a ride to another dealership to r...eturn my prior lease and Jon took the time to help me out. Thank you everyone at Seacoast Mazda for your help, it was great working with you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blythe, l 13 Apr 2019
Michael Martin was a consummate professional, proficient, patient and polite. With the little information I gave him he pulled from the inventory the perfect vehicle for me. I am so pleased. From beginning to end, with Jon handling the paper work in the same manner, purchasing a vehicle with them w...as a total pleasure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Thomas 11 Apr 2019
The Service Department managers are the best dealer service folks I've ever experienced. They are welcoming, attentive and thoroughly review every detail with you to make sure everything is satisfactory. The actual service to the vehicle was just excellent. Overall this is one of the best dealer ser...vice organizations I've ever done business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Thomas 11 Apr 2019
The Service Department desk people are the best dealer service folks I've ever experienced. They do a great job and review every detail with you to make sure everything is satisfactory. The actual service to the vehicle was just excellent. Overall this is one of the best dealer service organizations... I've ever done business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
campernel 09 Apr 2019
I had my second experience with Seacoast Mazda and everyone was helpful in letting me know what options I had to upgrade my lease. Jack Callahan was available when I needed him and worked well with his team to get me the answers to all of my questions. I walked away with a new car that was exactly... what I wanted a price that made me comfortable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 04 Apr 2019
Everyone I met from Sales, Finance and Service was genuine, likable and trustworthy. There was no pressure, no sugarcoating or any of the other typical attributes associated with a car dealership. Many dealerships advertise 'family owned and operated', but this is one of the few that truly feels l...ike it. All around, it was a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Lattanzi 04 Apr 2019
Everyone I met from Sales, Finance and Service was genuine, likable and trustworthy. There was no pressure, no sugarcoating or any of the other typical attributes associated with a car dealership. Many dealerships advertise 'family owned and operated', but this is one of the few that truly feels l...ike it. All around, it was a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer L. Pelletier 03 Apr 2019
We recently had a great experience with Seacoast Mazda, in particular, with Patty who works in the service department. She went out of her way to take care of us, got a great loaner vehicle and even set my better half up with a place to work while he was onsite waiting on diagnostics. She was a ple...asure and has an awesome sense of humor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors