How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randall 21 Feb 2019
I have bought a lot of new vehicles over the years but I must say Seacoast Mazda & salesmen Mike Martin was one of my best experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Lbv180 20 Feb 2019
Jack was a great guy. It was Very nice to do business with him. He was easy to work with and knew a lot about the car. I will highly recommend sea coast mazda
5 rate
DealerRater
Chimay 13 Feb 2019
Couldn’t have been easier to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! Jack was so easy to work with and the financing team was great too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chimay 13 Feb 2019
Couldn't have been easier to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! Jack was so easy to work with and the financing team was great too!
5 rate
Cars.com
lana 12 Feb 2019
Working with Ryan at Seacoast Mazda was a pleasant and easy car buying experience. He was very knowledgable and thorough. He was very personable and did not feel presured.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bogan 12 Feb 2019
I could not be happier with Seacoast Mazda. From beginning to end, they made buying a car a painless pleasurable experience. For the first time in my life the salesman, knew more about the car I wanted than I did. Despite researching the NC and ND models, I learned a ton from Mike. Martin. Th...e whole transaction went smoothly from financing to pick up. I texted Mike a list of 3 items that we had discussed having done, and he added a fourth that I had forgotten about. How many times do you find a salesman that takes the cotton out of his mouth and puts it in his ears? The atmosphere and experience was very relaxed and enjoyable. No high pressure selling tactics. Thank you Mike and everyone else at Seacoast Mazda for making my buying experience fun. Knowledgeable salespeople, no high pressure and no BS is a recipe for success in my book. I don’t usually use a dealer for routine maintenance such as oil changes, but I will this time. Service staff is very friendly and their prices can’t be beat. Mike went out of his way to answer any and all questions I had about the vehicle when I picked it up. I am sure the rest of the team is good as well, but MIke Martin is the best salesperson that I have dealt with so far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bogan 12 Feb 2019
I could not be happier with Seacoast Mazda. From beginning to end, they made buying a car a painless pleasurable experience. For the first time in my life the salesman, knew more about the car I wanted than I did. Despite researching the NC and ND models, I learned a ton from Mike. Martin. Th...e whole transaction went smoothly from financing to pick up. I texted Mike a list of 3 items that we had discussed having done, and he added a fourth that I had forgotten about. How many times do you find a salesman that takes the cotton out of his mouth and puts it in his ears? The atmosphere and experience was very relaxed and enjoyable. No high pressure selling tactics. Thank you Mike and everyone else at Seacoast Mazda for making my buying experience fun. Knowledgeable salespeople, no high pressure and no BS is a recipe for success in my book. I don't usually use a dealer for routine maintenance such as oil changes, but I will this time. Service staff is very friendly and their prices can't be beat. Mike went out of his way to answer any and all questions I had about the vehicle when I picked it up. I am sure the rest of the team is good as well, but MIke Martin is the best salesperson that I have dealt with so far. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lana 12 Feb 2019
Working with Ryan at Seacoast Mazda was a pleasant and easy car buying experience. He was very knowledgable and thorough. He was very personable and did not feel presured.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nread 11 Feb 2019
I drove over an hour and a half for a specific Miata I had been looking for for a long time. Not only were they super friendly and easy to work with, but they worked hard to get us on our way before an impending storm. I never mentioned it to them, but I have experience in the car industry, and I ne...ver once felt like they were playing the mind games or using manipulative tactics to finalize the deal. Lastly, there was a heat shield rattle in the vehicle I drove; they put it right on the lift. They found the issue, and offered to mail the part up to me to have it repaired locally (and then reimbursed) so we didn't have to stay in Portsmouth and risk driving home in the snow that was on it's way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce in Greenland 11 Feb 2019
we needed a new SUV We went to Seacoast Mazda and were greeted by Jack Callahan Jack asked us if we wanted coffee or water he then asked us what we were looking for we chatted for a bit, then test drove the Mazda CX5. We thanked Jack, took his card and checked out three other SUV dealers diffe...rent car makers The CX5 stood out above all others A couple of days later Jack called to see if he could see if we had any questions We had pretty much decided that this was the car for us, so I went back, talked with Jack, settled on the Grand Touring model and ?Jack and I negotiated a very fair price. Throughout the process Jack was professional, engaging and respectful He was enthusiastic about the car and was extremely knowledgable He made a normally stressful experience an actual pleasure I would recommend this dealership and especially Jack to anyone looking at a Mazda product Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors