How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1702 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
arbaird95 18 Jun 2018
The staff at Seacoast Mazda was wonderful in helping me purchase my first CPO vehicle; I asked a lot of questions and am easily confused by auto talk but Nick&Ryan didn’t mind repreating themselves until I understood what was being said! They were not pushy or shady- something I have been taught t...o expect from car dealers. They made sure I was making the best decisions for the present but also for the future where credit score etc is a variable. I’m in love with my new vehicle and will recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone searching for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DGore 18 Jun 2018
We bought my wife's car from here 2 years ago and had such a good experience with Ryan & Seacoast Mazda that I bought my car from here as well. They are very transparent and easy to deal with-you leave feeling like you got an honest and fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrennebu 16 Jun 2018
I wanted to see about a possible lease on a few different models and ended up buying a brand new Mazda3. Jack greeted me in a very friendly manner and just asked a few questions and I was on my way to buying my 2nd vehicle from Seacoast Mazda. If I asked Jack a question he wasn’t completely sure a...bout he always found out for me instead of trying to make something up he thought I may have wanted to hear. I never felt pressured into anything and the overall process of purchasing was rather pleasant and painless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrennebu 16 Jun 2018
I wanted to see about a possible lease on a few different models and ended up buying a brand new Mazda3. Jack greeted me in a very friendly manner and just asked a few questions and I was on my way to buying my 2nd vehicle from Seacoast Mazda. If I asked Jack a question he wasn???t completely sure a...bout he always found out for me instead of trying to make something up he thought I may have wanted to hear. I never felt pressured into anything and the overall process of purchasing was rather pleasant and painless. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam123 14 Jun 2018
Ryan was fantastic! He managed to make the entire experience stress free. I would highly recommend the Seacoast Mazda dealership if you are looking for a new/used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
An Angel 14 Jun 2018
Just purchased my 3rd Mazda from Ryan!!! Once again, he had the patience of a saint and went over and above to rectify what could have been quite costly for me!! His warmth and sense of humor takes the “pain” out of purchasing a new vehicle. I always look forward to chatting for a few when I am... in for service! Thank you Ryan???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AllisonJ 14 Jun 2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! They had to go and get my car at another dealer and it arrived the next day! Highly recommended dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam123 14 Jun 2018
Ryan was fantastic! He managed to make the entire experience stress free. I would highly recommend the Seacoast Mazda dealership if you are looking for a new/used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
An Angel 14 Jun 2018
Just purchased my 3rd Mazda from Ryan!!! Once again, he had the patience of a saint and went over and above to rectify what could have been quite costly for me!! His warmth and sense of humor takes the ???pain??? out of purchasing a new vehicle. I always look forward to chatting for a few when I am... in for service! Thank you Ryan😊 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AllisonJ 14 Jun 2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! They had to go and get my car at another dealer and it arrived the next day! Highly recommended dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors