How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1836 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PherB 24 Sep 2018
I reviewed the cars on line that I was interested in. Called to inquire and ask a few questions. Stopped by on my way home from work, took a test drive (by myself) which I prefer. Talked about the differences between the two I was interested in. Ryan didn't push me to the more expensive mode...l, like other dealers would and wasnt pushing to get me to buy right then and there. Needless to say, I bought the best vehicle for my needs and budget and left with a smile in my new car that night. Thanks Ryan ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooklynnn008 22 Sep 2018
When I first walked in Ryan was there to help and guide me. I was in an accident and I had a total lost and within a week I was back in a SUV, no hassle and he was very patient. I recommend everybody to stop by if you need a car, trading in your car or went through a total lost. Ryan was very mindfu...l of me needing a safe vehicle. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordandannar 21 Sep 2018
My family needed a second car and quick! We have been to Mazda in the past and knew they would do anhing to help us out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordandannar 21 Sep 2018
My family needed a second car and quick! We have been to Mazda in the past and knew they would do anhing to help us out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sophia24 20 Sep 2018
I had Ryan as my sales representative and I can't say enough good things about him! He is a super easy going and nice guy, not "sales-y" at all! My first interaction with him, he came out as I was looking at a car with my boyfriend and was super friendly and asked if he could help us with anythi...ng. Not wanting to be cornered like I had been at previous dealerships, I told him all I wanted was to test drive this particular car and he said "sure thing can I get your license". That was it! Then proceeded to go inside get the key, pulled it up front and let us drive off in the car alone! Some people prefer to have a dealer in the car with them to answer questions... I am not one of those people. I like being able to truly test the vehicle while being able to talk honestly about it with my boyfriend without feeling like my every move is being watched. Ryan allowed me to take not only that initial car but two others for a spin that visit, each time as simple as the one before, he would even have the next car I wanted next waiting for me when I got back from the previous test drive. Upon my first meeting him he gave me his cell phone number and checked in a couple days later asking politely if I wanted to proceed. Which that within itself said a lot to me, I personally work in an environment where I am bombarded with emails all the time and have to work at my "work-life" balance so it says something for a dealer to give you his cell phone number and technically be "on call" all the time. I was still up in the air when Ryan texted and didn't want to commit yet. I ended up going back three more times test driving the same car over and over again to see if I really wanted it. He was nothing but patient and kind the entire time always greeting me with a smile. I don't like being coursed into anything and never felt pushed or shoved. I made my purchase a couple days ago buying a barely used Mazda CX3 from Ryan and am absolutely in love with it! When we got it home, my boyfriend was rinsing it off and ended up noticing that one of the front tires was gauged and so I panicked and texted Ryan, not thinking they would do anything about it. Which before I go further, I want to preface that Seacoast Mazda does give a complimentary car clean upon buying your car with them but the service center had closed before I finalized my purchase, so I went back another day for the complimentary clean. Ryan empathetically responded about the issue and said that they would take care of it, ordered me a new tire free of cost and asked when I would like to come back to get it replaced. They are a great company, I am always greeted with a smile and asked if I would like any coffee or water upon entering the dealership. If you want a hassle free car purchase I would definitely recommend Seacoast Mazda and Ryan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessicatrewhella 19 Sep 2018
Despite our horrible credit they made it possible for us to start fresh with a new car. Thank you so much! The price was higher than we wanted but our credit is the problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sophia24 19 Sep 2018
I had Ryan as my sales representative and I can't say enough good things about him! He is a super easy going and nice guy, not "sales-y" at all! My first interaction with him, he came out as I was looking at a car with my boyfriend and was super friendly and asked if he could help us with anything. ...Not wanting to be cornered like I had been at previous dealerships, I told him all I wanted was to test drive this particular car and he said "sure thing can I get your license". That was it! Then proceeded to go inside get the key, pulled it up front and let us drive off in the car alone! Some people prefer to have a dealer in the car with them to answer questions... I am not one of those people. I like being able to truly test the vehicle while being able to talk honestly about it with my boyfriend without feeling like my every move is being watched. Ryan allowed me to take not only that initial car but two others for a spin that visit, each time as simple as the one before, he would even have the next car I wanted next waiting for me when I got back from the previous test drive. Upon my first meeting him he gave me his cell phone number and checked in a couple days later asking politely if I wanted to proceed. Which that within itself said a lot to me, I personally work in an environment where I am bombarded with emails all the time and have to work at my "work-life" balance so it says something for a dealer to give you his cell phone number and technically be "on call" all the time. I was still up in the air when Ryan texted and didn't want to commit yet. I ended up going back three more times test driving the same car over and over again to see if I really wanted it. He was nothing but patient and kind the entire time always greeting me with a smile. I don't like being coursed into anything and never felt pushed or shoved. I made my purchase a couple days ago buying a barely used Mazda CX3 from Ryan and am absolutely in love with it! When we got it home, my boyfriend was rinsing it off and ended up noticing that one of the front tires was gauged and so I panicked and texted Ryan, not thinking they would do anything about it. Which before I go further, I want to preface that Seacoast Mazda does give a complimentary car clean upon buying your car with them but the service center had closed before I finalized my purchase, so I went back another day for the complimentary clean. Ryan empathetically responded about the issue and said that they would take care of it, ordered me a new tire free of cost and asked when I would like to come back to get it replaced. They are a great company, I am always greeted with a smile and asked if I would like any coffee or water upon entering the dealership. If you want a hassle free car purchase I would definitely recommend Seacoast Mazda and Ryan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scb2018 18 Sep 2018
Ryan my sales person was great, he was easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and didn't want in a car. it made buying my car so much easier. I have always had Mazda and the services department at Seacoast is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
scb2018 18 Sep 2018
Ryan my sales person was great, he was easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and didn't want in a car. it made buying my car so much easier. I have always had Mazda and the services department at Seacoast is excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zporter222 15 Sep 2018
Ryan went above and beyond with his customer service on getting the right car for me. We was patient, understanding, and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. I would highly recommend Ryan and the seacoast Mazda dealership to anyone and everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors