How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1922 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff.henry.m 17 Dec 2018
Second vehicle bought at Seacoast. Exceptional service, great customer service, friendly environment and overall an outstanding experience. Ryan is the "go to guy", he made everything go nice a smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah2018 16 Dec 2018
Very welcoming without being suffocating. Very professional. I walked out of Seacoast thrilled with my car and the deal I got on it. Jack Callahan was a pleasure as was Jon. I have always recommended Mazdas to my friends and co-workers, now I will tell them Seacoast is the dealership to go to.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 16 Dec 2018
Jack Callahan was great answering my many questions about the Mazda CX5 Touring Preferred. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and stood out to me among other dealerships I had visited. I highly recommend Seacoast Mazda and Jack as a person to deal with when it comes to making a purchase. ... He introduced us to the person in Service and Everyone at Seacoast Mazda was great to deal with and help me out. Great Job! I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle and the service there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy 12 Dec 2018
This is the second time I've purchased a car from Ryan McGuire. He's the sales manager(?) at Seacoast Mazda and was recommended to me by a good friend of mine who had purchased a few cars from him. That recommendation was as good as gold. The first time I went into Seacoast, Ryan took ver...y good care of me and made sure that I had a very easy and low-pressure experience. I had already done some research on cars and the Mazda 3 was attractive to me. This initial appeal was enhanced by Ryan's presentation and by the sense of friendliness and ease of conversation that he engaged in. He truly wanted me to be happy with my experience. After the test drive and conversation with Ryan, my decision was easy. Every time I went back to the dealership, Ryan made me feel welcome. When I went in for service on my birthday last year, he made sure I had a vehicle to use while waiting so I could take care of a couple of errands I needed to run so I wouldn't waste my day. In our conversations, it came out that we were both interested in ice hockey. Born out of this was an invitation from Ryan to come to play with some guys he regularly skates with on Tuesday nights. This skate is now one of the highlights of my week during the cold months. I recently decided I needed to replace my car with a small truck. Ryan helped me out with trading in my hatchback against a used Nissan Frontier he had on the lot and made the entire transaction painless and helped to keep me within my budget. In short, every interaction I've had with this dealership has been fantastic. Ryan, in particular, has a wonderful sense of how to care for his customers and maintain relationships with them. This is a quality that is increasingly rare. This is how business should be done and I will continue to purchase vehicles from Ryan as well as recommend him to my friends and acquaintances. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melrose 11 Dec 2018
If you want to enjoy car shopping I suggest contacting Ryan. He's a joy to work with! I've bought many, many cars in my lifetime and this experience was the BEST. Thanks Ryan. See you next time I need a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Karl12 08 Dec 2018
We had been looking on-line for a CX-5 and the two other closer dealers had a combined 3 new ones on their lots. Seacoast had over a dozen! Plus we had previously bought a car there about 8 years ago. The salesman that we had previously felt with wasn’t there anymore, but Jack was more then frien...dly. No pressure, not phased at all when we switched for looking at new to used. Jack was super knowledgeable about the models, and super patient. I know I asked a couple of questions repeatedly and Jack was as nice the 3rd time as the first. When we said we were going to leave and think about it, there was no pressure again, just a hearty thank you for visiting and making sure we had his cell number Incase we had any questions while we were talking. About 20 minutes later as we were in our way back, I received a text from Jack thanking us for our visit. It was a no brainer to go back because the car was the best out of what we had test driven and the whole staff including the owner thank us for doing business with them. It was late at night, so the car wasn’t cleaned as it normally would be but we were just told that the next time we were going to be in the area we just needed to send Jack a message and he would make sure we were taken care of. A full 5 stars for everyone in the buying process Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mmonsoor18 29 Nov 2018
Every employee at Seacoast Mazda made sure to provide the best and easiest car buying service possible. It is definitely worth the drive, no matter where from.
5 rate
Cars.com
mmonsoor18 28 Nov 2018
Every employee at Seacoast Mazda made sure to provide the best and easiest car buying service possible. It is definitely worth the drive, no matter where from.
5 rate
DealerRater
AB 24 Nov 2018
I went to Seacoast Mazda to look for my next vehicle, and I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. Not only did Jack go above and beyond to make it happen and make it realistic/stress-free for me, he was simply a kind, straightforward guy. Not sales-y, Jack got me into my dream car for an amazing ...price and gave me a killer deal on my trade-in. I had never visited this dealership before, but now I can see why it has so many awards. Small and family-owned/run, it is all about the customer. I???m confident I made the right choice by going to Seacoast Mazda and getting Jack as the match maker. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LauraL 24 Nov 2018
Stopped in impromtu on a Saturday with my family. Test drove 2 Mazda???s - CX-3 and CX-5. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all, let me take my time test driving and making a decision. Explained lots of the car???s features & upfront about price differences. Very pati...ent & genuine salespeople. Family-owned dealership, would recommend to my family & friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors