How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2126 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FMcmanus 21 Feb 2013
I recently had a problem with my mazda cx9. called seacoast mazda talked to john he was very friendly when I called. I told him I think my transfer case was going and explained why. He asked why I thought it was the transfer case I explained why and he set up an appointment for me to ride with one ...of there maintenance guys. showed up took scott for a ride explained what the problem was he agreed but said he needed to put it on the lift to make sure.When we got it up on the lift he took the time to explain what it was he was looking for .He showed me the problem when it was on the lift (a first for me). luckily I had an extended warranty to cover the problem but the part was backordered for a week. John at the desk made a phone call and was able to get me back on the road in half the time. He did this unsolicited from me ... I dont want to make this review sound like its to good to be true. yes I am a real customer and no i dont work a the dealership. I was just so surprised by my positive experience, I wanted to give john and scott the credit they deserve . thanks F McManus Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank R., Barrington, NH 14 Jun 2015
*This review is strictly for the service department.*I have been going to Seacoast Mazda in Portsmouth, NH for many years, and there is a reason why.The service is great, and the employees are always honest with you. They have gone through a couple staff changes over the last several years, but the ...staff in place now is phenomenal. They have always offered a loaner, and are always quick and efficient when waiting. I would highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
lalex729 13 Apr 2016
Bought my first car from Seacoast Mazda in 2009 and just went back to trade it in for a new CX-5. Everyone I worked with at the dealership was incredibly helpful! When an issue popped up on the carfax report for my trade-in, they helped me work through it and get it resolved. The owner even called t...he next day to follow-up and make sure I was getting the help that I needed. Overall a great experience and I will definitely be back in the future to buy again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob D 12 Apr 2018
There was no pressure and Ryan (sales) listened to me. Together we found THE car for me, at the right price. I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Ghent 01 Sep 2016
Absolutely great salesmen. Very helpful and personable. Went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend people to this dealership. Thanks for the help.
5 rate
Cars.com
tporter1973 18 Feb 2013
As a repeat customer, with not so great credit- these guys did it again!!! Fast and easy to do business with! I will be spreading the word that they are TRULY the "YES" guys!! Thanks for everything and I look forward to business in the future!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cs123 17 Apr 2016
I stopped by this dealership because I wanted to check out the Mazda CS-5. Matt Rezendes was great. He rode with me for the test drive and pointed out things to pay attention for for that specific vehicle, for that that year (2016 vs 2016.5), for various trims (Sport, Touring, Grand Touring). Mat...t definitely helped me sharpen the deals of what I definitely wanted and/or would appreciate in a vehicle. Ryan McGuire was great. He took over the process since I came in the next day while Matt was gone. Ryan helped close the deal, made things easy (e.g., working with insurance company to transfer the policy), was patient, and followed up. You could tell that this dealership worked as a team. Matt, Ryan, Rob, Dan, etc .They worked together to smoothe things out for me. I stopped after purchase and they were still very friendly to me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob D 12 Apr 2018
There was no pressure and Ryan (sales) listened to me. Together we found THE car for me, at the right price. I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
danjbouchard 23 Aug 2017
Ryan went above and beyond to guide us through the whole process. This is my second time using Seacoast and I highly recommend Ryan and the whole dealership. On top of that, Mazda makes the best value car out there!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kendall1 30 Aug 2016
Highly recommend Seacoast Mazda. After major credit issues I found the "yes guys" online. Sent a lengthy email describing my situation and Ryan called me immediately. From the get go I was comfortable. Ryan was genuine, honest and upfront. Was looking at used but Ryan and Rob got us approved ...for a brand new, 2016 Mazda 6. We went in, drove it and fell in love. They worked with us on the down payment and picked up my fancy new ride this past weekend. Through it all I never once felt pressured, awkward or anything that you'd normally see at a car dealership. If you need a car go here. They are the best around!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors