How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2376 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara Clark 20 Jul 2019
I was thinking about trading my 2014 CX-5 in today. I was very nervous and skeptical going in.. I have had some poor experience with dealerships in the past and I had my guard up... I walked in for my appointment with Ryan and I was pleasantly surprised... Ryan was very knowledgeable and friendly. ... Ryan was very respectful and not a pushy salesman at all... He suggested I test drive a few cars to see which car I might want.. Long story shortish I bought a brand new car today... He answered all of my questions and explained absolutely everything that was going on... I highly recommend Seacoast Mazda and Ryan.. I promise you won’t be disappointed.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Frizzi 17 Jul 2019
I had the BEST experience at Seacoast Mazda. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop but everything was so smooth with absolutely no pressure, not even with the finance manager for add-ons. Ryan and Joe were the NICEST guys to work with and I can honestly say this was the first time buying a car w...as an actual pleasure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah F., Saugus, MA 15 Jul 2019
I had the BEST experience at Seacoast Mazda. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop but everything was so smooth and absolutely no pressure, not even with the finance manager for add-ons. There were very minimal sales tactics involved at all. Ryan and Joe were the NICEST guys to work with and I c...an honestly say this was the first time buying a car was an actual pleasure. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stevie-Marie Rumney 14 Jul 2019
Many thanks to Ryan and the team over at Seacoast Mazda. It’s so nice to go in and see friendly faces who are truly there to help and support you in whatever service you need. Today on a whim I decided to buy out my lease and in the time it took to get my oil changed I walked away with my new car.... This was my first buying experience and I didn’t feel nervous about anything. I knew that Ryan and the team were making sure I got the best price for my car. Thank you so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
CX-9GrandTouringFan 05 Jul 2019
I had an exceptionally positive experience at the Seacoast Mazda dealership. My sales associate Jack Callahan, the senior managers, and the fine people working in parts and service were all genuinely dedicated to customer experience and satisfaction. Overall, I experienced Seacoast Mazda as an out...standing dealership, and I am recommending it to my family, friends, and business associates. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristie Rabasca 02 Jul 2019
Everything was so easy and transparent. A great price. And everyone was very helpful, nice and professional. Great facility!
5 rate
Google
Bob Rea 17 Jun 2019
Incredible service from friendly people with great prices. One of the other big name garages was double the price for the work I had done, and Seacoast Mazda gave me a loaner car for free so I didn't have to miss any work. I'll definitely be back. Highly recommend. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
William Hagerty 15 Jun 2019
The service at Seacoast Mazda is always excellent. They recently serviced a used truck I bought from them last November. It had developed a little exhaust buzz or rattle and they took care of it quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I really like dealing with this business.
5 rate
Google
Gayle Pelletier 11 Jun 2019
I had a great experience working with Matthew Ramsden. Mathew was not pushy and extremely knowledgeable. It took me a few days to decide what I wanted and he even went in to work on his day off when I finally made my decision. This was the best experience I had at a dealership and I absolutely LOVE ...my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Smith 07 Jun 2019
Wonderful crew at Seacoast Mazda. Just tell them what you're looking for and they'll do the best to meet your needs. They never try to pressure you into something you don't need, and they're staff is the best I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Thank you Seacoast!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors