How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
801 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kdx5 16 Oct 2017
Ryan was very helpful throughout the process during which I leased a new CX-5. On a follow up visit I also spoke with Rob and Delilah while Ryan was with another customer and both helped to answer questions and show me the vehicle again.
5 rate
DealerRater
TwoNow4Us 09 Oct 2017
Dalilah, Ryan and Rob helped me decide on my new Mazda6 by having the answers to my questions right away and helping me understand its advantages. I saw how they worked well together. Plus, the "price was right"! This was the second car we've bought at Seacoast Mazda. So far, so good!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Simpson 06 Oct 2017
We just purchased our new car from Rob, at Seacoast Mazda and it was a great experience. He was very helpful and friendly, we have had some not so great experiences in the past when purchasing a car and went into this very cautiously. Rob was not pushy at all, in fact no one that we interacted with ...in the dealership was pushy or rude in anyway. We got a great price for the car we wanted and they had in and out very quickly. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Rob Hering specifically, though I am sure all of the employees there were just as great as Rob was for us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thehowl 04 Oct 2017
friendly, helpful, informative. Helped my husband pick the right car for him, with no confusion. We have used Seacoast Mazda to purchase our last several cars and have been very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ogun Holder 02 Oct 2017
Quick, friendly, flexible. Took a test drive in June and they didn't keep hounding me to make a sale like other dealerships I dealt with in the past. When it was time to buy the car 3 months later I was in and out in an hour including another test drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
FirstTimeMazda 03 Sep 2017
My experience at Seacoast Mazda was stress free and pleasant. Rob Hering was upfront, personable and not pushy at all. I'd previously had communication with Ryan and he was great, too! Both men respected my budget, my needs and my time. The whole experience went smoothly and without hassle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hlan 01 Sep 2017
We've dealt with this dealership for 30 years for purchasing and servicing our Mazdas and have always been delighted with the professional and friendly service. Just bought a CX3 yesterday and Rob Hering made the whole experience easy and fun. He was very well-informed about the car, very helpfu...l and gave us all the time we needed to make a decision. He couldn't have done a better job. Thank you, Rob! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacy C 31 Aug 2017
I worked with Ryan at seascost and I was amazed with how fast and professional he was! He got me into the car that I wanted and absolutely love! and on the same day I would recommend seacoast Mazda and Ryan to anyone looking for a car. He was great and when I go to buy another car I will definitely... go back to Seacoast Mazda. Thank you Ryan!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 04 Aug 2017
Rob was great! No pressure. Very easy to do business with. None of the usual haggling. He was quick and to the point. Overall a very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron Ward 03 Aug 2017
I have purchased only Toyota's in the past so I was a little bit out of my comfort zone going to a different dealership. Ryan McGuire made the process easy, seemed to genuinely understand my budget, and the experience was easy. I had the feeling that if I walked away from the sale, there would... not have been an uncomfortable exchange. I also chose not to get the warranty, and while it was recommended that I get it, I did not feel like there was much pressure. I have only had the vehicle two days, but based on my experience I would highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors