How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2452 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 26 Sep 2020
I've had my MX-5 for a year and brought it in for it's second service. I purchased the finish protection for paint and interior, and pointed out some stone chips and inquired if it was covered. It was not, but they filed in the chips with touch-up free of charge. The service was quick and reasona...bly priced. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Barrett 19 Sep 2020
They always aim to please. Great service from Joe and the team!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Verhault 16 Sep 2020
Very friendly staff, great prices and beautiful cars!
5 rate
Google
Ali Walters 15 Sep 2020
Loved my experience with Mike. He's welcoming and accommodating. He's easy to work with, not too "sales-y" or pushy. He's there to help which is what most people want. He went above and beyond to teach me about all the functions inside the car, which I absolutely loved! I will definitely use him ag...ain. Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janice Setzer 29 Aug 2020
Great service for an emergency situation that occurred hours from home. They were able to fit me in the schedule & promptly fixed the problem. Friendly & helpful
5 rate
Google
Mike Long 21 Aug 2020
I have been in and out of Seacoast Mazda for months now for an ongoing electrical issue with my 2012 Mazda 3, with very little to no hope at all due to being pretty well tipped upside down in my current auto loan, I met salesman Taylor Sullivan. I explained to him my situation, again with 0 hope tha...t we would accomplish anything because of my situation. That’s where I was wrong! Taylor tackled the job head on and got me not only into a new vehicle but a BRAND NEW 2020 Mazda 3! I am absolutely stunned by his professionalism, efficiency & willingness to help! I will DEFINITELY be back to Seacoast Mazda and DEFINITELY recommend anyone looking to get into a new vehicle come see Taylor Sullivan! Thank you again Seacoast Mazda & Taylor! You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheri Horton 21 Aug 2020
Taylor was absolutely amazing to deal with! No high pressure sales. He was very accommodating with us when we were just wanting to test drive,then when we decided what we like the finance department made leasing the CX30 one of the easiest transactions we have had when leasing a vehicle! We would hi...ghly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie P 21 Aug 2020
Dropped my car off for oil change, tire rotation and a re-call during my lunch break from work. The check in process was very speedy and they gave me a loaner car to get back to work in! Great people and exceptional service.... Thanks Seacoast!
5 rate
Google
Carol Dow 18 Aug 2020
Taylor Sullivan was so helpful and patient with us during our process of searching for a new car. He made it extremely easy and we never felt any pressure whatsoever! We will definitely come back and we highly recommend Seacoast and Taylor Sullivan!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Savannah Augunas 17 Aug 2020
Mike W. and John made the entire car buying process a breeze. We traveled from out of state and had done everything but signed on the dotted lines. They we’re honest and fair, and were ready for me the second we arrived. I’m sure we’ll be getting another Mazda from them soon. Highly recommend ...Seacoast Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors