How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2384 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patty Porter 11 Sep 2019
We were looking for a compact SUV for our 16 year old son. We visited a few other dealerships but weren’t satisfied with either the car or the people selling the cars. We had never bought a Mazda before but after reading the reviews of the Mazda CX-5, we decided to check out Seacoast Mazda. ...We were immediately impressed with Ryan the Floor Manager and the car. Ryan was able to get exactly what we were looking for and was great to work with. He made car shopping a pleasant and fun experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tory Knoepfel 10 Sep 2019
Bought my first vehicle here, then my second. Ryan, and the gentlemen in the sales office, were awesome and so helpful! I also trust Seacoast’s service team with all of my vehicle’s routine service needs. A go-to for great customer care. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Courtney Couture 09 Sep 2019
Seacoast Mazda always has friendly and helpful staff. I've bought 2 vehicles from them and always had a great experience. Ryan helped me with my lease and the buy out of it. He was so nice and truly great to work with. I highly recommend working with Seacoast Mazda!
5 rate
Google
Grace Kucharski 04 Sep 2019
Seacoast Mazda made purchasing a car so easy! I had never been to a dealership prior to my experience here and working with Matt to find my ideal vehicle was like talking to a friend. He went above and beyond to help me with any questions or concerns and I would highly recommend him to help you buy ...your car. Proud to be a part of the Mazda family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Wittet 03 Sep 2019
Overall a very easy and rewarding car buying experience. This was the first dealer where I did “not get my back up” as the atmosphere was calm and both Mike’s I worked with were nice people. Mike W. did a great job and is great to work with, no pressure and always smiling.
5 rate
Google
Michael Tucker 20 Aug 2019
We have bought multiple cars from seacoast Mazda and there customer service is great. Michael was wonderful to work with, a very laid back experience from start to finish. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Lars Prandelli 08 Aug 2019
Seacoast did a fantastic job with my 2018 Mazda 3 hatch. Not a complicated job but they got me in to do an oil change when I was traveling back to Arizona from Maine. No appointment, no hassle, amazingly friendly service. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Haley Burns 02 Aug 2019
Just least a new Mazda yesterday. Everyone in the dealership went above and beyond for me and were the kindest I have ever experienced. Exceptional service the entire time. Quick, easy, and very reliable especially Mike W!
5 rate
Google
Sara Clark 20 Jul 2019
I was thinking about trading my 2014 CX-5 in today. I was very nervous and skeptical going in.. I have had some poor experience with dealerships in the past and I had my guard up... I walked in for my appointment with Ryan and I was pleasantly surprised... Ryan was very knowledgeable and friendly. ... Ryan was very respectful and not a pushy salesman at all... He suggested I test drive a few cars to see which car I might want.. Long story shortish I bought a brand new car today... He answered all of my questions and explained absolutely everything that was going on... I highly recommend Seacoast Mazda and Ryan.. I promise you won’t be disappointed.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Frizzi 17 Jul 2019
I had the BEST experience at Seacoast Mazda. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop but everything was so smooth with absolutely no pressure, not even with the finance manager for add-ons. Ryan and Joe were the NICEST guys to work with and I can honestly say this was the first time buying a car w...as an actual pleasure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors