How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2004 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1-2-3 21 Jun 2018
Another purchase from Seacoast Mazda! We are sold on Mazda vehicles, but what makes it an easier sell is that at Seacoast Mazda, whether you are dealing with sales/service/finance team, you receive undivided personable attention. Thanks again Ryan for you patience, and making this purchase go as s...mooth as possible. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevy84 21 Jun 2018
Got my first car. 2012 chevy impala i liked it right off the bat!!!..mike was awesome and he helped me get the best deal ...
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy84 20 Jun 2018
Got my first car. 2012 chevy impala i liked it right off the bat!!!..mike was awesome and he helped me get the best deal ...
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike! 20 Jun 2018
Everyone I interacted with at Seacoast Mazda was friendly and helpful, and turned the trying experience of my previous vehicle's slow, painful death into a triumphant rebirth, the 2013 Mazda 3 Hatchback rising phoenix-like from the ashes of my old, broken down wagon. Michael was a fine shepherd ...of the used automobiles, swiftly culling from the herd with strong suggestions to match desired features and price range, until we had narrowed the field down and a clear winner rose to the top. Robert deftly navigated the daunting labyrinth of paperwork, boiling down the stacks of forms into clear, concise information that made signing everything a breeze. Truly, the seemingly herculean task of used car shopping was transformed into an experience of convenience by the committed efforts of knowledgeable, helpful folks at every turn; while I certainly hope that I do not again require the services of these good good Mazda magicians in the near future, I know where to turn in my hour of need. 5 stars, would shop here again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike! 20 Jun 2018
Everyone I interacted with at Seacoast Mazda was friendly and helpful, and turned the trying experience of my previous vehicle's slow, painful death into a triumphant rebirth, the 2013 Mazda 3 Hatchback rising phoenix-like from the ashes of my old, broken down wagon. Michael was a fine shepherd of t...he used automobiles, swiftly culling from the herd with strong suggestions to match desired features and price range, until we had narrowed the field down and a clear winner rose to the top. Robert deftly navigated the daunting labyrinth of paperwork, boiling down the stacks of forms into clear, concise information that made signing everything a breeze. Truly, the seemingly herculean task of used car shopping was transformed into an experience of convenience by the committed efforts of knowledgeable, helpful folks at every turn; while I certainly hope that I do not again require the services of these good good Mazda magicians in the near future, I know where to turn in my hour of need. 5 stars, would shop here again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kroberts1972 19 Jun 2018
First time buying a Mazda and couldn’t be happier. Went to Seacoast Mazda on a recommendation from a friend. Dealt with Jack and Ryan and they both did a great job. Friendly and professional and the process went quickly. Would do business with again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kroberts1972 19 Jun 2018
First time buying a Mazda and couldn???t be happier. Went to Seacoast Mazda on a recommendation from a friend. Dealt with Jack and Ryan and they both did a great job. Friendly and professional and the process went quickly. Would do business with again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
arbaird95 18 Jun 2018
The staff at Seacoast Mazda was wonderful in helping me purchase my first CPO vehicle; I asked a lot of questions and am easily confused by auto talk but Nick&Ryan didn’t mind repreating themselves until I understood what was being said! They were not pushy or shady- something I have been taught t...o expect from car dealers. They made sure I was making the best decisions for the present but also for the future where credit score etc is a variable. I’m in love with my new vehicle and will recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone searching for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DGore 18 Jun 2018
We bought my wife's car from here 2 years ago and had such a good experience with Ryan & Seacoast Mazda that I bought my car from here as well. They are very transparent and easy to deal with-you leave feeling like you got an honest and fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
arbaird95 18 Jun 2018
The staff at Seacoast Mazda was wonderful in helping me purchase my first CPO vehicle; I asked a lot of questions and am easily confused by auto talk but Nick&Ryan didn???t mind repreating themselves until I understood what was being said! They were not pushy or shady- something I have been taught t...o expect from car dealers. They made sure I was making the best decisions for the present but also for the future where credit score etc is a variable. I???m in love with my new vehicle and will recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone searching for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors