How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2414 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suzanne Dev 15 Feb 2020
Portsmouth Mazda always does a good job. When they went under the car to find out what was making the noise etc. They sent me a video of what they saw. Complete with picture of my license plate so I would know it was my car. I thought it was pretty cool. The work was done right away. No problems. Ev...eryone is always professional and very nice. That’s why I get my work done there still. I also had a loaner car and was able to run errands while they fixed up my car. Thanks, Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Moore 26 Jan 2020
This Mazda dealership is the best, very helpful and want to see you in a nice safe car. You are greeted immediately and they even offer you some water or coffee. Mike Martin my salesman was extremely helpful in getting me into a Mazda6 and knew everything there is about the model. All the guys there... are extremely helpful and I recommend if you are looking for a new or used car come see them! They work magic. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Williams 23 Jan 2020
Ryan- is amazing so helpful and make the process easy. This was my first time buying a used car and he knew exactly what I wanted/needed. The product team was educated to get me set up super fast. Pat in service just makes life easy with quick processing and knowledge. All around great experience
5 rate
Google
Louise, One o 20 Jan 2020
I will definitely recommend Seacoast Mazda in Portsmouth to friends who are looking for a new or used automobile! Mike Martin was my contact and was there from start to finish, making my buying experience memorable. Despite the bitter cold temps, Mike took the time to go through the vehicle outside ...and answered all my concerns. He was knowledgeable about the car I bought, and did a great job explaining every step throughout the process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kilean Maynard 20 Jan 2020
We walked into the lot a blistering cold Saturday and were greeted outside by a smiling Brian. He asked what we were looking for and helped us look. He pulled around what we were looking for and braved the cold with us. We ended up driving away the same day with a Honda they had in inventory. Thei...r team did not add BS charges, verified recalls were sorted, were straight forward and friendly. All charges we're explained decently enough. The only up sell was the warranty which every dealership will do. They double checked we cleaned out our old car and pulled out the items we forgot. This was one of the shorter and easier purchases of a car I have had. They are willing to do the leg work to make our purchase easier. They are continuing to assist us after the sale. For being a Massachusetts buyer, there was no real hassle. The staff spoke on the issues and assisted where needed with the out of state purchase. All around solid experience for walking into the lot and being surprised to walk away with a great find. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Pointner 17 Jan 2020
Excellent service! Professional and accommodating right from getting the appointment to servicing my vehicle. Joe assured me of the findings and the process and time to complete the service. He was right on with all. My car operates 100 % better. Thank You for the follow-up
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Morneau 16 Jan 2020
Taylor Sullivan was great to work with. He was patient and never pressured us to make a decision. The entire process was very smooth and I walked out of the dealership that day with my new car!! Pat and the Service folks have also been great. I look forward to working with Seacoast Mazda in the fut...ure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Arnold 16 Jan 2020
We recently lease a 2020 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring from Seacoast Mazda in Portsmouth NH. From the moment we walked through the door we were met by a professional and extremely helpful staff. Taylor Sullivan the salesman we were working with was fantastic. He along with the management team were accomm...odating and informative. Taylor spent a great deal of time going over the vehicle information and options. He sat with us going over each feature and how each worked and the applications. Taylor was personable and friendly even offering his assistance if we had any questions or issues after the deal was done. A gentleman. The team was honest and extremely fair on trade in values of two of our vehicles. Taylor and his team went out of their way to meet our needs and gave us several options for lease and purchase considerations. In nearly 40 years of buying cars this experience was truly the most pleasant, speedy and fulfilling of our needs. Thank you Taylor and Seacoast Mazda. Truly a great company. Show more
5 rate
Google
Johanna Rewucki 15 Jan 2020
I am so happy with my experience with Taylor and Dan at Seacoast Mazda. I have never purchased a car before and they helped me to find the best option and fit. Any questions we had were answer quickly and effectively and I could not be more excited about my brand new car! I will definitely be spread...ing the word about Mazda and this dealership specifically. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane OCallahan 12 Jan 2020
Great service by Joe and his service team! Joe found that my service (a squeak on the left rear side when I turned left over a bump) was covered under warranty for the rotors and pads. All fixed! Could have been an expensive fishing expedition but Joe's team got me right in and knew just what to do.... Much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors