How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2222 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karl12 08 Dec 2018
We had been looking on-line for a CX-5 and the two other closer dealers had a combined 3 new ones on their lots. Seacoast had over a dozen! Plus we had previously bought a car there about 8 years ago. The salesman that we had previously felt with wasn’t there anymore, but Jack was more then frien...dly. No pressure, not phased at all when we switched for looking at new to used. Jack was super knowledgeable about the models, and super patient. I know I asked a couple of questions repeatedly and Jack was as nice the 3rd time as the first. When we said we were going to leave and think about it, there was no pressure again, just a hearty thank you for visiting and making sure we had his cell number Incase we had any questions while we were talking. About 20 minutes later as we were in our way back, I received a text from Jack thanking us for our visit. It was a no brainer to go back because the car was the best out of what we had test driven and the whole staff including the owner thank us for doing business with them. It was late at night, so the car wasn’t cleaned as it normally would be but we were just told that the next time we were going to be in the area we just needed to send Jack a message and he would make sure we were taken care of. A full 5 stars for everyone in the buying process Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mmonsoor18 29 Nov 2018
Every employee at Seacoast Mazda made sure to provide the best and easiest car buying service possible. It is definitely worth the drive, no matter where from.
5 rate
Cars.com
mmonsoor18 28 Nov 2018
Every employee at Seacoast Mazda made sure to provide the best and easiest car buying service possible. It is definitely worth the drive, no matter where from.
5 rate
DealerRater
AB 24 Nov 2018
I went to Seacoast Mazda to look for my next vehicle, and I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. Not only did Jack go above and beyond to make it happen and make it realistic/stress-free for me, he was simply a kind, straightforward guy. Not sales-y, Jack got me into my dream car for an amazing ...price and gave me a killer deal on my trade-in. I had never visited this dealership before, but now I can see why it has so many awards. Small and family-owned/run, it is all about the customer. I???m confident I made the right choice by going to Seacoast Mazda and getting Jack as the match maker. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LauraL 24 Nov 2018
Stopped in impromtu on a Saturday with my family. Test drove 2 Mazda???s - CX-3 and CX-5. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all, let me take my time test driving and making a decision. Explained lots of the car???s features & upfront about price differences. Very pati...ent & genuine salespeople. Family-owned dealership, would recommend to my family & friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AB 24 Nov 2018
I went to Seacoast Mazda to look for my next vehicle, and I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. Not only did Jack go above and beyond to make it happen and make it realistic/stress-free for me, he was simply a kind, straightforward guy. Not sales-y, Jack got me into my dream car for an amazing ...price and gave me a killer deal on my trade-in. I had never visited this dealership before, but now I can see why it has so many awards. Small and family-owned/run, it is all about the customer. I’m confident I made the right choice by going to Seacoast Mazda and getting Jack as the match maker. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LauraL 24 Nov 2018
Stopped in impromtu on a Saturday with my family. Test drove 2 Mazda’s - CX-3 and CX-5. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Not pushy at all, let me take my time test driving and making a decision. Explained lots of the car’s features & upfront about price differences. Very pati...ent & genuine salespeople. Family-owned dealership, would recommend to my family & friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 16 Nov 2018
In an impersonal world of car shopping where profits are more important than people, Seacoast Mazda stands out for its personal, low key sales approach. I have just purchased my second car at the family-owned business where I have come to feel like a member of the family because of the great care I ...have received, both in purchase and in maintenance of my last car. While business is not done on a handshake in this 21st Century, Seacoast feels like that old-time sort of place. I bet if they could sell cars on a handshake, they would do just that. You could take them at their word. When purchasing this new car, salesman Ryan knew just what I wanted and when I arrived to see the car he picked out for me, I didn't even look at a second one....I took a test run down the highway and zipped back to the dealership, signed the papers, and thanked Ryan for "getting" me. I am off and "running" and happy as can be. Nice to feel like a person and not like a number. And...great car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
REsr. 16 Nov 2018
Ryan McGuire made this car buying experience exceptionally easy and relaxed. I have purchased several vehicles from Seacoast Mazda over the years. I will continue to recommend Seacoast Mazda to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 16 Nov 2018
In an impersonal world of car shopping where profits are more important than people, Seacoast Mazda stands out for its personal, low key sales approach. I have just purchased my second car at the family-owned business where I have come to feel like a member of the family because of the great care I ...have received, both in purchase and in maintenance of my last car. While business is not done on a handshake in this 21st Century, Seacoast feels like that old-time sort of place. I bet if they could sell cars on a handshake, they would do just that. You could take them at their word. When purchasing this new car, salesman Ryan knew just what I wanted and when I arrived to see the car he picked out for me, I didn't even look at a second one....I took a test run down the highway and zipped back to the dealership, signed the papers, and thanked Ryan for "getting" me. I am off and "running" and happy as can be. Nice to feel like a person and not like a number. And...great car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors