How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
855 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
screenname 07 Feb 2018
It was a simple transaction.I am not a fan of the games, they didn't play any with me. They responded to everything we asked for. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 06 Feb 2018
Vehicle was set at a fair price. Easy to work with and responsive to our requests. Quick and easy process for us. Feel really good about our overall experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isabelle 05 Feb 2018
Ryan was not pushy and he provided me with clear information. He came in on his day off to help me out. They answered all questions and encouraged me to take my time to make my decision. I'm not sure about the service department yet as I have just recently bought my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tesselsa 03 Feb 2018
Sales man was informative but not pushy. The process was very easy so it was not stressful. Slight miscommunication about extended warranty that's fixable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Carlin 02 Feb 2018
I have not dealt with the dealership that long to form an opinion of there service. I will review in a few months. So far I am satisfied.
4 rate
DealerRater
JohnnyM 02 Feb 2018
I have been a happy customer of the service department for nearly 3 years. As my lease was expiring, I needed to explore my options. Ryan and Nick helped me to explore them, including: new or used; purchase or a lease, for either a CX9 or Mazda 6. There were a lot of choices. The final decision w...as up to my wife, but the team was very thorough and patient in explaining all of our choices. Their extra efforts helped us to make the right decision for us: another lease. It was also very enjoyable to recognize that this is a family business. The owner's son, Nick Ackerman, was very knowledgeable about the cars. His enthusiasm reminded me of my own passion for cars when I was his age. The entire experience was terrific! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DebraC143 02 Feb 2018
Absolutely the way car buying should be at Seacoast Mazda! Ryan was phenomenal, making the entire process simple & easy, as he efficiently & attentively handled every detail, from making financing work within a tight budget of single mom to driving away in the first car I’ve purchased on my own in... 20 years. I was also impressed with level of professionalism he consistently demonstrated. Too often, as a woman shopping alone, it can feel awkward or intimidating just walking into a dealership, but Ryan was very respectful. I’m truly grateful for all his effort & dedication. I would highly recommend Ryan and will return to Seacoast Mazda when the kids are ready to drive! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MaineBuyer 31 Jan 2018
Had a fantastic experience. Ryan was super attentive to my questions and was not a pusher. He helped me make a decision I'm excited about and a purchase I look forward to enjoying for years. I plan to look to Seacoast Mazda sooner next time I'm purchasing a vehicle. Cheers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Effegi 30 Jan 2018
Great experience. Came in to lease a brand new mazda 6, the sales person was very knowlegeble and help me find what i needed very fast. Definitely recommend going there if tou need to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynda123 29 Jan 2018
The moment we stepped in everyone we met was extremely helpful and friendly. We loved our salesperson Andrew Andrade. He was knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. He worked with us to find the perfect fit. We also appreciate the assistance of all the others we met during our purchase. Th...e manager worked hard at finding the right financial fit for us. I appreciated his transparency. It's a stressful process and he made it feel more relaxed and actually happy The service man introduced himself and that was a really nice. Our finance man was no pressure and made the process understandable We recommend this dealership and especially Andrew if you are looking to make a purchase Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors