How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2363 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kahri Raelynn 17 May 2019
Second purchase at Seacoast Mazda! This time I saw Ryan and he was above and beyond helpful. I left the same day with a beautiful car, fully insured, and inspected. He made the process super simple and I didn’t have much to worry about. I’m glad I went back. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Amy Cann 14 May 2019
Ryan is a great salesperson as he is genuine, pleasant, and helpful. I have bought three Mazdas from Seacoast Mazda now and they have been great to work with over the years. The Service Dept is great. My only complaint was the old loaner cars they used to provide, but they now give you a new Mazda i...f needed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Rogers 12 May 2019
Thanks to Jack and the Seacoast Mazda team for the excellent customer service provided in connection with my recent purchase of a 2018 Miata! I appreciated the opportunity to take the car for a nice drive prior to purchasing it, the no nonsense, efficient sales negotiations, and well above average p...ost sale follow through. In short, I felt valued as a customer and would happily buy another car from Seacoast Mazda in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
carowner1 08 May 2019
Worked with Ryan who was helpful and friendly. Not your typical pushy salesman. He seemed knowledgeable and helped me get a new Mazda CX9. Love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Sturgeon 07 May 2019
Mike is a great ambassador to Seacoast. Hang on to him. He’s a keeper. Courteous, professional and just a nice guy to do business with. I’ll certianly recommend Mike to my friends. The whole Seacoast experience was notable. Thank you Seacoast for another great car buying experience...?
5 rate
Google
TuscanMainer 02 May 2019
I live in Scarborough, ME. I have been looking for a newer vehicle over the past few weeks. One night, my dad looked on Cargurus.com and saw a 2016 Honda Accord I saw on their site. It's an amazing car. The safety features are great, it drives great, and I cannot thank Matt Ramsden enough for the in...fo he gave me. He helped me walk out with a reasonable loan, a great automobile, and I cannot be happier with the time and effort he put into this deal. I would honestly recommend him to anyone I know that may need a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Berlo 25 Apr 2019
Family has purchased over 10+ cars and referred numerous friends to Seacoast Mazda over the years. Staff is helpful and service is always top notch. I only use their service department for all my car needs. They are honest and straight forward with their work. Even if I owned a Ferrari I would trust... these professionals with being my go to for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
James G., Rye, NH 20 Apr 2019
Purchased a used CX-5 from Seacoast Mazda, entire process was easy and they worked with me on the price. Michael was our salesman, he was always courteous and professional and took time to answer all our questions. Finance manager was organized and there were no surprises when we closed the transact...ion. We will definitely consider buying again from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cx5 17 Apr 2019
All the people there were really nice and easy to work with. Mike helped me with everything. He showed me all the features of the CX5. He was extremely knowledgeable, and knew more about the vehicle than my brain could ever comprehend. No one there was pushy or condescending ( like some other de...alerships I’ve been to). Mike was very easy to talk to, and was able to answer all my questions, and even encouraged me to call him with any more questions I might have. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura Lafond 14 Apr 2019
Nice clean, comfortable waiting area with coffee station. Pat is there to greet you and is very kind and warm. Everyone is really nice & welcoming, service was timely & efficient. Definitely recommend seacoast Mazda & happy with my experience leasing & for 1st service visit.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors