How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2161 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chronixxstar 12 Oct 2018
Extremely helpful & understanding salesman he honestly took the time to help me find the best deals and answered all my questions I strongly recommend Ryan McGuire to be your salesman man for all vehicle perchance.
5 rate
DealerRater
ErinBennett 12 Oct 2018
Jack and Ryan were both very nice and helpful. They made me feel welcome and we're willing to help me get a car no matter how long it took. Super friendly and were more than happy to answer any questions I had days later even after buying my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Forestblue12 10 Oct 2018
I was able to get the car I wanted within the time frame that worked for me. Everyone in this dealership was very friendly and helpful. Jack was a great sales representative he worked hard to help me get the car I wanted at the price I could afford.
5 rate
DealerRater
jberlo 09 Oct 2018
My immediate family and myself have purchased so many Mazda's through Seacoast Mazda I'm not entirely sure how many... Either 10 or 11?. Like before this experience was smooth, quick and efficient. I needed to switch things up and get a truck since purchasing a house, unfortunately Mazda doe...sn't make trucks but Seacoast Mazda did have a used/ CPO Ford truck for sale. I couldn't find a better vehicle with that low of miles for the price they were asking. Ryan McGuire took extreme care of me and priced my trade better then I expected. When I arrived to the dealership Ryan already had the vehicle waiting with plates on it so I could take it for a test drive. While I was on the test drive Ryan and his team worked their magic to value my trade so when I returned we were able to talk numbers. This dealership and team makes you feel like their number one priority while you are there. You do not feel like a fish stuck in shark frenzy as you would in other dealerships. Since day one with this dealership they make you feel like family and not like another sale. I use this dealership for all of my vehicle services as well. Joe, Cathy and the rest of the Service department are honest with you and are very straight forward. Even if I owned a Ferrari I would send it to Seacoast Mazda before any other garage because of the level of trust and integrity they have provided me. I even sent my grandmother to Seacoast Mazda due to their high level of hospitality and honesty... And yes she did buy a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy4 09 Oct 2018
Ryan was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole experience. He clearly has a strong knowledge of the merchandise he is seeking. Ryan has great people skills as well and made us feel confident with the purchase we were making.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nani 08 Oct 2018
We went to Seacoast Mazda to ask questions about our Leased car and drove out an hour later with a brand new car! The process was easy and quick. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating and helped with setting up the Bluetooth etc. We leased our 1st car from Seacoast Mazda and went back for ...this one and will continue to go back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy4 08 Oct 2018
Ryan was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole experience. He clearly has a strong knowledge of the merchandise he is seeking. Ryan has great people skills as well and made us feel confident with the purchase we were making.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nani 07 Oct 2018
We went to Seacoast Mazda to ask questions about our Leased car and drove out an hour later with a brand new car! The process was easy and quick. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating and helped with setting up the Bluetooth etc. We leased our 1st car from Seacoast Mazda and went back for t...his one and will continue to go back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ewillis 06 Oct 2018
Efficient and friendly service, Jack was insightful understanding and worked with me to find a financing option that worked. I never felt pressured to purchase and the prices were very reasonable. I love my new car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ewillis 06 Oct 2018
Efficient and friendly service, Jack was insightful understanding and worked with me to find a financing option that worked. I never felt pressured to purchase and the prices were very reasonable. I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors