How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1919 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mazda6owner 20 Apr 2018
Called up to see if they still has a car I wanted. 4 hours later I was driving it home. Upfront about how trade in is determined.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazda6owner 19 Apr 2018
Called up to see if they still has a car I wanted. 4 hours later I was driving it home. Upfront about how trade in is determined.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim from Exeter 17 Apr 2018
It was a pleasure doing business with John Karliak. When John gives you an "out-the-door" price, he means it - no hidden fees. John gave me his best price up front. Without any haggling, he came within $100 of any other dealership's "post-haggle" price. John Karliak also made it easy for me to d...o business with him. He offered to communicate over text after the initial call because he knew I was at work. This allowed me to progress the deal quicker. It was not worth my time to play phone tag with the other dealerships to save another $95 off the total, final price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JennyV 17 Apr 2018
Ryan was nice and helpful and got back to me with answers to all my questions immediately. We bought our car less than 48 hours after first driving it and Ryan and Rob worked together to make the whole experience as seamless as possible. I’ve never had such an easy, dare I say fun experience buyin...g a car before this. Highly recommend all staff - from sales to management to finance to service. Because of all of this, we definitely plan on taking our new vehicle there for future service needs as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenny Viscarolasaga 17 Apr 2018
We bought our car less than 48 hours after first driving it, with Ryan and Rob working together to make the whole experience as seamless as possible. Ryan was nice and helpful and got back to me with answers to all my questions immediately. I’ve never had such an easy, dare I say *fun* experience ...buying a car before this. Highly recommend all staff - from sales to management to finance to service. Because of how well run this dealership is, we definitely plan on taking our new vehicle there for future service needs as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beardedbarman 16 Apr 2018
Michael was very helpful in helping me refine my search for my next car. Loved how he didn't pressure me into making a decision today. Will definitely return to seacoast mazda in the next few months to purchase a new cx-5 grand touring with the preferred package.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beardedbarman 16 Apr 2018
Michael was very helpful in helping me refine my search for my next car. Loved how he didn't pressure me into making a decision today. Will definitely return to seacoast mazda in the next few months to purchase a new cx-5 grand touring with the preferred package.
5 rate
Cars.com
emt2018 15 Apr 2018
Ryan is simply the best - super friendly with a laid back/no pressure style that can't be beat. He answered all of my questions and really makes the whole buying process very easy and straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan and Seacoast Mazda to anyone looking for a great buying experience
5 rate
Cars.com
emt2018 15 Apr 2018
Ryan is simply the best - super friendly with a laid back/no pressure style that can't be beat. He answered all of my questions and really makes the whole buying process very easy and straight forward. I highly recommend Ryan and Seacoast Mazda to anyone looking for a great buying experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Shutintrz 15 Apr 2018
Customer service is always excellent. I have bought numerous vehicles from Seacoast Mazda and will be back again. Very professional and very friendly in all departments. I love Seacoast Mazda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors