How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
819 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tcordy 03 Dec 2017
After visiting and leaving MANY car dealerships due to typical "car salesman" behavior, I walked into Seacoast Mazda. Ryan was knowledgable and gave me numbers without insisting I buy the car immediately. He was however, there every step of the way following up and getting me answers I needed . ... I went home, did my research, and compared his prices by calling 2 other Mazda dealerships. I came back and bought the car from Ryan, which was double my original budget. Ryan introduced me to the manager, and answered more questions. I love my Mazda CX5 and it is a pleasure to drive. The fact the sales process was wonderful makes it even better. Thanks Ryan! Tracey Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chyeahdude92 02 Dec 2017
Dalilah helped get me into a great vehicle when all the odds were stacked against me. Getting into a car can be a stressful situation, but not here. Super friendly staff all around!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie 01 Dec 2017
Dalilah is a great sales woman, and she helped the car buying process go very smooth, she is an awesome addition to your team and will be a valuable asset to any consumer in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
osab93 24 Nov 2017
I leased a brand new CX-5 from Seacoast Mazda and it was an easy, painless, low-pressure experience. Dalilah was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. She spent time reviewing all of the car's awesome features and technology with me to ensure that I was comfortable and familia...r before driving off the lot. I would highly recommend her & the Seacoast Mazda team for anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D3@dl1ft! 21 Nov 2017
Working with Dalilah and team was great for upgrading to an SUV for our growing family. Low stress process! They are friendly, knowledgable and reasonable.
5 rate
DealerRater
dmhenry55 16 Nov 2017
I recently bought my 2012 Mazda 5 from Seacoast Mazda. My experience was exceptional. Ryan was very friendly, professional, informative and did not pressure me in any way. Jon was able to finance me even with my less then perfect credit. The car runs great and I have not had any issues. I would def...initely recommend coming here to buy your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 14 Nov 2017
A great experience working with Ryan. Developed an immediate trust. Very helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Also met Tom, their highly experienced mechanic who took his time going over every part of the vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nate 13 Nov 2017
My wife was looking to purchase a used CX-5, and after scouring the internet, we found what we were looking for at Seacoast Mazda. When we arrived there, I noticed the salesman watching us out of the dealership window, but unlike any other dealership I've ever been to, they actually left us alon...e for a few minutes to browse (usually a dealership salesman is on top of you before you even get out of your car). After a few minutes Ryan came out to introduce himself and ask us exactly what we were looking for. We decided on a 14 CX-5, and he immediately slapped a plate on it and let us take it for a spin...alone...which I like. Nothing worse than test driving a car with a salesman in the car with you. We came back and decided we wanted it. He expedited the whole process, getting the lowest bank rate he could, and it was right where we wanted to be. He even factored in a Mazda extended warranty, which for the price, we couldn't pass up. The car has a warranty through Mazda until 125,000 miles. Can't beat that! Jon Robshaw made the entire finance process seamless. We wouldn't think twice to buy another vehicle from them, or send anyone to them....great job Ryan and Jon. Oh, and thanks for the floor mats! Say Hi to Stella for us! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
michael tombarello 09 Nov 2017
brought my car in for tires and detailing.most professional ,my car came out looking like new. 2 thumbs up to Matt and the service team,couldn't be HAPPPIER !
5 rate
DealerRater
Alxbuck 08 Nov 2017
Great for first time car buyers. Ryan and the whole Seascoast Mazda staff were friendly, easy to work with, and honest. Would go back to purchase another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors