How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Seacoast Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
2434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Drew 29 Jun 2020
I was very satisfied with the service that Seacoast Mazda provided for my vehicle. They promptly took my vehicle in, serviced it, and charged me a very reasonable price. I intend on using them in the future. The only suggestion I would recommend is that they require a mask to be worn while in the wa...iting room. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Hatem 27 Jun 2020
Great service at Seacoast Mazda! I have two young children and needed to get my car inspected. I didn’t particularly want to bring them out during this pandemic. Seacoast Mazda came and picked up my car, brought it to the dealership, and brought it back to my house for me! Such a great experien...ce start to finish! Come to find out the inspection was also free because I bought my car from them! These folks are top notch and seem to truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laurie Cianciulli 26 Jun 2020
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. They treated us fairly and I didn’t feel pressured into a deal. I’m extremely happy with the vehicle I bought and the service I received. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family. It’s was worth the trip to go to this ...dealership as opposed to others that were closer to home. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Bryson 19 Jun 2020
I first spoke and met John who directed me to Brian. The guys worked with me to give me the accessories I wanted in the price range I could afford. And best of all this entire process took less than 3 hours start to finish. Amazing! Before delivery, my vehicle was cleaned, fueled and even the requi...red State Inspection was done (which was a pleasant surprise). I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to seeing the guys again when I return for my 1st oil change. Thank you Seacoast Mazda. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Murphy 06 Jun 2020
Great dealership. Laid back, no pressure. Got great transparent pricing and their finance manager presented me with three different options to work with so I was able to choose the option that worked best for ME. Couldn't be happier with the vehicle and overall purchasing experience.
5 rate
Google
Taylor McCoy 06 Jun 2020
Best car buying/leasing experience I’ve had. No haggling or aggressive sales tactics. Brian was great to work with as were all the other associates I encountered. I explained what I was looking for and was presented an offer within the terms requested. Completed pre-approval online before I went ...to the dealership so all I had to do was test drive, sign the paperwork and drive off the lot. Highly recommend Seacoast Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Philip Mollica 01 Jun 2020
No pressure sales. Ending to test driving the car the times, after the first two, no pressure, just information. Chance was great! Everyone T Portsmouth Mazda was great. Third test drive after comparing to four other vehicles was the charm. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
JohnT 247 01 Jun 2020
Seacoast Mazda gets two thumbs up! Financing did everything to make me happy with my payment an interest rate. My sales person Michael Martin was top-notch making sure my car was delivered spotless . He also explained and went over all my options that my vehicle has. I'm very pleased with my outcome... and everybody at Seacoast Mazda 5 Stars easily. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawana Wright 20 May 2020
My experience with Ryan and Mike was absolutely awesome!!! I've purchased multiple vehicles from Seacoast Mazda and always felt as if we are one big happy family! They will go the extra mile to get you approved if possible. Seacoast Mazda will always be my first and only choice when purchasing a ve...hicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Caroline Connolly 02 May 2020
Mike was an amazing guy to work with and made me so comfortable and informed about the decisions I was making about my first car. They were willing to fix anything That wasn’t absolutely perfect. Thank you mike and seacoast Mazda
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact one of our departments for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Service Dept Hours
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors